We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Long weekend in Cullen”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 88 Seatown Cullen

88 Seatown Cullen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
88 Seatown Cullen
Sitting room Sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
88 Seatown Cullen
Sitting room
Sitting room
Wood burning stove
Bedroom - standard double bed with memory foam mattress.
Bedroom - solid oak wardrobe.
Bedroom - Wifi Enabled TV.
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Washer dryer and microwave.
Kitchen with a folding dining table (seating for 4 guests available).
Kitchen area with access to rear of cottage.
Shower room
Shower room
Shower room - walk in shower.
Small garden area with seating at the rear of 88 Seatown - view 1.
Small garden area with seating at the rear of 88 Seatown - view 2.
Back door with step up into gravelled area.
Enclosed and secure garden area at the left hand side of 88 Seatown.
Cullen Seatown. Rooftop view towards the Harbour.
Cullen Bay
Cullen Seatown at dusk.
Cullen Harbour
Cullen Harbour at dusk.
Cullen Beach Car Park with amazing views of the sea.
Cullen Seatown at sunset
Footpath between  Cullen Golf Course and Cullen beach perfect for dog walking.
Location of number 88 in Seatown Cullen.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cullen, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil S
1 review
“Long weekend in Cullen”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had 3 great nights at 88 Seatown which is a beautiful cottage in the stunning location of Cullen's seafront. The cottage has everything you need and our hosts allowed pets so Lola enjoyed her holiday too.

This was a perfect base to enjoy wandering around the pretty village and beach as well as being close to many other places we wanted to visit.

We all loved our stay and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siobhanmc...
Airdrie, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab holiday!”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Enjoyed our time in the cottage very much! Great location and loved the cottage, well equipped and finished to a high standard! We hope to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Hi Siobhan, I am so happy you had a great holiday in our cottage. Thank you for the lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dennis153
Thetford, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a fantastic little cottage”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

88 Seatown is a very comfortable cottage, renovated and furnished to a very high standard, well placed for Cullen seafront and some lovely walks along with some superb golf courses, any golfer would do well to play Strathlene only a few miles away. We really felt like the cottage was home from home and ideal for a couple.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
We are so happy that you had a great holiday and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn R
2 reviews
“88 seatown Cullen”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great cottage well equipped clean owner very nice would book again had wonderful time Wi-Fi good all facilities first class

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Hi Lynn, thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
john g
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Small is beautiful”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were blessed with beautiful weather during our five day stay at 88 Seatown
The wee house was perfect in all respects and the complimentary food in the fridge was a kind touch for our arrival. The area was unique with all the other surrounding
wee hooses and passageways down to the harbor. We have recommended this venue to our friends and would gladly return again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
It was lovely to meet you both and thank you for booking your holiday accommodation with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anisah M
1 review
“Excellent holiday cottage”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Cottage Seatown 88 was a very pleasant surprise and worth while experience.
The well equipped and high standard cottage, friendly helpful owners and beautiful coastline gave us a memorable stay in the Cullen area.
Look forward to a return visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing