We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay made very welcome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Albion House Guest House
Ranked #4 of 14 Pembroke Dock B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 31, 2013

had a fantastic stay at the Albion house. Great size room, great bathroom felt like a home from home. They cook a lovely breakfast in the morning the staff couldn't be more helpful and some good pubs and restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank toby p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 51 of 51 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

A nicely run guest house in the centre of Pemroke dock. I had 4 days here while I explored the Pembroke coastal path. The guest house is clean, well set up and well run. The apartments are huge and comfortable with space to spread out the wet
gear after a days walking. Secure parking is possible under the building, there is
a shop opposite and a pub just down the road. Enjoy.

Room Tip: The apartment space is worth having, and good value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wayne2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank corinekooyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank CunoClever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pembroke Dock hotels
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Pembroke Dock
Travelodge Pembroke Dock
#1 of 2 in Pembroke Dock
256 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cleddau Bridge Hotel
Cleddau Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Pembroke Dock
307 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ty Melin B&B
Ty Melin B&B
#1 of 2 in Cosheston
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Dolphin Hotel
The Dolphin Hotel
#7 of 14 in Pembroke Dock
17 reviews
1.9 mi away
Lovesgrove Country Guest House
Lovesgrove Country Guest House
#1 of 14 in Pembroke Dock
442 reviews
0.5 mi away
Llanion Lodge,
Llanion Lodge,
#10 of 14 in Pembroke Dock
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albion House Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albion House Guest House

Address: Albion House Albion Square, Pembroke Dock SA72 6XE, Wales
Location: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Pembroke Dock
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Pembroke Dock
Price Range: $75 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albion House Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Albion House is situated just a 3 minute walk from the centre of Pembroke Dock and only just over a mile away from the beautiful town of Pembroke with its amazing Castle and Mill Pond, where Henry VI was born. There is a lift up to the 3rd floor as well as stairs to all floors. Free on-site parking is available subject to availability, in our secure parking garage, and free Wi-Fi is also accessible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Albion House Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albion House Guest House Pembroke Dock, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing