We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous place”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of SEABREEZE LODGE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Milford on Sea, Lymington, New Forest National Park Hampshire, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tina f
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful holiday home it felt like home fully equipped perfect camp site too
The only negative thing we could comment on was the restaurant in the holiday park was below standard
Everything else was perfect the surrounding views are stunning lots to see and do
The owner of the caravan was so helpful and informative a really lovely friendly caring lady

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you Tina, Very pleased you enjoyed your stay, Kind of you to take the time to give me a review. If you want to stay again, maybe try The Royal Oak pub nearby, the food is very good.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter holiday with the family”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great family friendly rental on a great site. The lodge was clean and well maintained (what you see in the pictures is what you get) and the owner went out her way to make sure we had everything we needed for the week.
The lodge is on an established site with amenities for the family including a shop, restaurant, bar, disco, pool and kids activities. The site is quiet and walking distance to the beach as well as driving distance so some lovely towns and villages.
We would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. Kind regards, Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing