We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant for kids but always gets a virus after visit”
Review of Fun4all

Fun4all
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant for kids but always gets a virus after visit”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

My daughter absolutely loves it here and has a brilliant time every time she goes. She is nearly two but always seen to pick up a cold few days later. Think the place could do with cleaning more. Last time I went it says ball pond is cleaned every month. I personally don't think this is enough and it was two weeks overdue going by sign when it was last cleaned. Baby had no veg on her meal and stated that it did come with vegetables. Staff are quite rude and when I travelled and where closed for the day due to electricity going off they took my email and said they would send me free tickets which I am still waiting for two weeks later. Overall really fun for kids but staff need to be whipped into shape.

Helpful?
1 Thank Klo123321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    10
    8
    9
    42
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Expensive bad food”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I asked if the childrens meals came with vegetables and they said yes carrots. The macaroni cheese came and it didn't have any vegetables as they had run out. £4 for a in complete chids meal. Unfortunately with 2 kids it was an expensive meal. Was also shocked at how much it cost to get in but was horrified at the food experience. Hadn't been since it was Kids Aloud and can see that it hasn't improved. Won't be visiting again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Livi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseyside
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Rip off”
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

£13 for two kids the place is freezing toilets r minging and don't flush the staff don't clear the tables from the people b4 they just walk past dirty hanging tables the staff need a kick up the bum bone idle..

Helpful?
4 Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wirral
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun but”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

my daughter is only 1 years old and although she enjoyed it the under 4's ball pool stinks of old urine they should really think of cleaning it. toilet training accidents but at least twice weekly cleaning should be implemented. Slightly pricey but worth it if they cleaned a bit more.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cost”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Dick Turpin wore a mask when he ripped people off, the price is out of this world Why charge £1:00 for each adult £13 total for 2 young children and 1 Adult.
Drinks are again out of this world £1:25 for a cuppa tea most cafe's charge upto £1:00 I normally pay 60p for a mug of tea.
2 Fruit Shoot's £1:30 each for a small 275ml size, Won't be comming here again

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Roy403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fun4all also viewed

 
Bromborough, Wirral
 

Been to Fun4all? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing