We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Eastlee

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
Blackpool
Poulton town centre a market town 10 minute drive away
a visit to bonds icecream is a must!
Dog friendly beach at St Annes is only a 15 minute drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Poulton Le Fylde, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DebandIan...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Needed a few days away and had no cat minder when we discovered this hidden gem. Our little kitty had a fab time, as did we. Close to the beaches, something for everyone in any direction. Comfy bed, spotless cottage, roomy yet cosy. Good sized shower, well kitted out kitchen. We worried that it was attached to the owners property. No need, totally private, never saw them after our lovely introduction, yet we knew if we needed anything they would oblige. Everything we hoped for and more. Thank you for a perfect, relaxing stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay we look forward to welcoming you and kitty back soon!x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yamaha450...
Letchworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exactly as it says on the tin!”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ideal for our needs, both with location and amenities. All the little extras were unexpected but very much appreciated, eg, dog treats.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us glad you enjoyed yur stay, guest feedback is always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldham
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review and we look forward to welcoming you back at the end of October!x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr Barry...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean cottage with nice welcome pack to settle in with great secluded garden to unwind in & a spacious lounge with a log burner to relax Infront of during the evening. Beach was a short drive away so all in all ideal for a chilled weekend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Eastlee so glad your enjoyed your stay x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review us feedback is really important to us to get the word out how great eastlee is!! Was lovely to meet you and your family and we look forward to welcoming you back soon xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lori L
2 reviews
“Lovely..”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booked just for the weekend for a mini break with my Sister for her Birthday. From the moment we met Carol at the gate we felt at home. Lovely property, spotless and had everything we could wish for! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and wouldnt hesitate to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us it was lovely to meet your and your younger sister!! So glad you had a nice break away and we look forward to welcoming you back soon x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great Location for the Fylde Coast and nearby attractions. Exceptionally clean and spacious and the welcome pack far exceeded expectations (even dog toy & treats!). So pleased we have found this perfect hideaway a real treasure we will definitely use again / recommend to others. Great italian restaurant next door too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us so glad you had a nice time lovely meeting you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing