We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Ramsgate (Manston Airport) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sands Hotel(Margate)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveler rating
409
198
55
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
198
55
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationair conco optable tableattached restaurantsmugglers retreatfamily roomwestwood crosseast kentall you can eatrestaurant next doorrestaurant staffplenty of parkingquiet locationgood nights sleepnight's sleepkey card
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 686 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Pleasant Staff willingly went the extra mile - how refreshing - lovely clean quiet room - pleased we could control room temperature - sadly no special offers on breakfast would liked to of sampled. 5+



  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The service could not be faulted. Alan made sure we had extra towels and had everything else we needed. Lovely welcome to the hotel. The beds are so comfy and rooms perfectly clean. All the staff were friendly and that's what made our experience so big thanks to them!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jimboblier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Took my two young children with me to visit relatives - fine for them, not stuffy and easy to use. Good value, clean, clear, friendly enough, comfortable surroundings. Breakfast good value as kids go free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Helen_3210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

stayed over for one night on valentines weekend with my husband and found only one fault while having breakfast i remembered i had left my staightners on in our room so went to check with reception that all electric is cut when you take out your key card from the slot in the wall she assured me it was so i went back to my breakfast and we are gad we went back to the room after because they were still on and very hot indeed .Apart from nearly setting fire to the hotel we cant fault our stay from the room,cleanlines,staff and food all was excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lolly37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We stayed here for one night recently. The staff were very pleasant and helpful & the room was very clean and comfortable. We were provided with an ample supply of extra tea & coffee when we requested it which was really great, being that we love our tea and coffee.

We do not come this way very often but if the need arises again, we will definitely book in here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gee_cee986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews