We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our holiday at Kelling Haven.”
other travelers have booked this property
Guest Reception. Nearby is the shop, leisure club, restaurant, bars, table tennis and boules etc.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Guest Reception. Nearby is the shop, leisure club, restaurant, bars, table tennis and boules etc.
Nearby West Runton beach, perfect for sand castles, relaxing, walking, and fossil hunting. Kelling Haven's garden is one of the few on the Park that is open to sunshine not shaded by trees.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Guest Reception. Nearby is the shop, leisure club, restaurant, bars, table tennis and boules etc.
Nearby West Runton beach, perfect for sand castles, relaxing, walking, and fossil hunting.
Kelling Haven's garden is one of the few on the Park that is open to sunshine not shaded by trees.
The pool area, with jacuzzi, sauna, steam room, & gym (all payable locally). Outdoor pool is free.
The lounge area has a three seater, two seater sofa bed & armchair,  + TV with internal DVD player.
Open plan and sociable lounge diner and kitchen.
The dining area has great views over the deck and down into the garden.
The well equipped kitchen with range style cooker & fridge freezer (shared laundry at reception).
The main bedroom has and ensuite bath (with shower over) and separate toilet.
The second bedroom can be made up as two singles or a double.
Fully enclosed garden, perfect for families and surrounded by lovely wildlife.
The Trip Trail on the Park, there's also cycle hire, tennis, table tennis & 2 adventure playgrounds.
Holkham Beach, renowned a one of England's best...pine woods lead to its vast beauty.
One of two wildlife ponds on the Park. You can hop on the Poppy Line steam trains next to this one.
The North Norfolk Coastal path is a 30 minute walk from the Park.
The Poppy Line railway will take you in vintage style to quaint Sheringham or elegant Georgian Holt.
One of the many windmills dotted along the stunning coast road, one has children's bread making etc
Pensthorpe Nature Park which also has fabulous new childrens' areas.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Weybourne, Holt, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigate7...
1 review
“Loved our holiday at Kelling Haven.”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Felt this was the best plot at Kelling Heath - very secluded and a sun trap too. Very well equiped and perfect for a relaxing holiday. We enjoyed the facilities of Kelling Heath - the leisure centre, tennis courts, table tennis and the many cycle tracks. Would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you for your great review. We agree that it is the best plot on the Park because it isn't shaded by tall, mature trees and its therefore one of the very few that gets lots of sun when its shining. We'd love to welcome you back and share Kelling Haven with you again. Many thanks Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elaine H
1 review
“Exellent accomadation,lots to do for all the family, walking cycling swimming, with lovely beaches. Great.”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

We’ve been visiting Kelling Haven for 7 years now and love it. For us it’s far better than the site’s own mobile homes because it has a porch/conservatory, a private enclosed garden and its in a lovely quiet location but it’s still in easy walking distance of everything you could want. We’ve visited at all different times of the year and each season is beautiful there and Kelling Haven is the perfect base to come back to. We really appreciate the great layout with the two en-suites and how well equipped and relaxing it is. We’ll be back again this year, thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Hello again Elaine and thanks so much for your complimentary words about Kelling Haven, its always a pleasure to welcome you back and we're really pleased to have you as repeat guests. Let's hope for a sunny summer in Norfolk! Many thanks again, Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inga3085
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay and explore!”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Kelling Haven is in a great location, we had a comfortable stay, easy booking and at a reasonable price. We love that Kelling Haven is inside a brilliant park but the feeling is that it is quite secluded from the rest of the lodges, enclosed by the trees and a little further from the road…..This was our second stay and we loved it even more. Fabulous place! We enjoyed cycling, going to the beaches at Weybourne and Sheringham, heritage steam train, Norfolk Lavender and Bewilderwood…..Thank you for sharing your caravan with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Hi Inga, you are very welcome, its a real pleasure to share it with people who love the area as much as we do. Thank you so much for your glowing review, we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Many thanks Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gareth M
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful accommodation, beautifully presented relaxing property in a lovely location, much to see/do, a real haven!”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We’ve stayed at Kelling Haven four times now, we’ve been as a couple and with the family and it’s been perfect for both. The owners are obviously really conscientious about making it nice for people. They’ve been really helpful with information about the area before we went and with great information left in the caravan welcome pack. There’s so much to do in the local area we feel like we’ve only just scratched the surface and that’s the only problem with staying there – you’re torn between chilling out onsite and going for bike rides through the woods and having a drink in the square or going to all the other great places along this stunning bit of coast. We feel so much better after a week here we’ve started calling it ‘the battery charger’! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kelling Haven.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2018
Hello Gareth and thank you so much for your kind words about Kelling Haven. We know exactly what you mean about the chilling out v exploring - you'll just have to keep coming back so you can do plenty of both! We would of course be very happy to welcome you. Many thanks again, Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love Kelling Haven, great location and facilities”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

This was our second visit to Kelling Haven at Kelling Heath and we are booked again for 2018. Excellent accommodation, everything provided, with a lovely quiet garden. It was peaceful when you want it to be but also close to the coast with lots to do on Kelling Heath site when you want it. The boys really enjoyed doing the football sessions. The thing we least liked was having to go home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review Nicky, we're so pleased that everything lived up to your expectations and we're looking forward to welcoming you back again this year. Many thanks, Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing