We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing caravan”
other travelers have booked this property
San64
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
San64
Dining Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
San64
Dining
Lounge
Sky TV
Sofa
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Master Bedroom
Shower Room
Twin Bedroom 1
Dressing Table
En-Suite
Twin Bedroom 2
Drone View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clairebea...
brighton, east sussex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing caravan”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely well kept caravan.. very spacious 3 lovely bedrooms . Definitely be back. Highly recommend this caravan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonn O
1 review
“Modern, comfortable, Clean and all the mod cons!”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Holiday Home is situated on a great site with all the amenities, as well as some great entertainment, if you choose. I liked it especially as it is near West Wittering, a reasonably priced private beach with their own life guards and where I meet my friends and we enjoy the sun as well as having a barbecue and a swim.
Back at the site, we enjoyed cooking a great curry in the well equipped kitchen, then relaxed to watch some humour on the Sky TV in the lounge. The bedroom was comfortable enough to sleep well the first night. I used the shower in the morning, and for a mobile, it is a nice size, and the gas central heating boiler gives a good flow of hot water to my liking. The local beach is within walking distance too if you wan't. It was a very enjoyable break and I felt at home right from the start.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kayleigh...
1 review
“Perfect holiday home from home”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stumbled across West Sands Holidays whilst looking to book a short stay away. We'd been to Bunn Leisure before and loved it. The process from booking to eventually checking out was so smooth. The owners were extremely helpful and even accommodated our request to check in earlier.

The caravan in lovely. Modern and looked after. We paid for WiFi which worked perfectly and was a godsend with a YouTube mad son for the limited down time we had. Sky was a great bonus, especially with it being in the master bedroom as well. The kitchen was well equipped and although we had brought our own cleaning supplies, was well stocked with cloths and cleaning wipes. The beds were comfortable and made up on arrival. Plenty of storage space in the bedrooms and living room if you need it.

It is located a few minutes walk from the entertainment complex/swimming pool and the funfair in the other direction.

We stayed for 4 nights and really did not want to leave at the end. Will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you Kayleigh for such a great review.
Kind Regards Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tiggerpoo...
England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Weekend In This Prefect Caravan”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great weekend in this spotlessly clean caravan in November. We were a little worried that we would be cold that time of year but we were very comfortable , the central heating worked a treat and the fire in the lounge was there if we needed it. The caravan is fitted out with good quality fixtures and fittings, nothing chipped, broken or missing and was an absolute pleasure to stay in. The added bonus of free WiFi was great too. The park its self is very nice, well looked after and has lots to keep you entertained. The town is very close by, we had several good meals and there are lots of places to pick up supplies. Many thanks for allowing us to stay in you lovely caravan you should be proud of yourselves for providing such great accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LINDA P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best ever”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Holiday home excellent everything you could wish for stayed an extra few days lots to do in the area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and everything you wanted for a holiday
Liked least: Fish and chip shop not upto standard
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sokar1uk
1 review
“Excellent family holiday”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great location. lots of fun for children loads to do. Clean comfy caravan with every thothingng you need in it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing