We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Caravan in a great location at West Sands...”
other travelers have booked this property
San64
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
San64
Dining Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
San64
Dining
Lounge
Sky TV
Sofa
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Master Bedroom
Shower Room
Twin Bedroom 1
Dressing Table
En-Suite
Twin Bedroom 2
Drone View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Caravan in a great location at West Sands Holiday Park Selsey.”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the platinum caravan for 4 nights with my family. The caravan was brilliant throughout. It was clean, tidy, airy, bright, spacious, beautiful decor throughout with the added extras of sky, WiFi, dvd & music player. Parking was available outside the caravan. The caravan was in a good location, not far from the funfair & the embassy entertainment complex.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vickstar7...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thank you for a lovely stay”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Spent a long weekend in the caravan; very comfortable and well equipped, great location close to the sea and amenities. Also very short distance from Selsey - if you fancy a great pub lunch/dinner I would recommend The Seal.

All in all a very pleasant stay. Many thanks to Kevin.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smithy195...
Northampton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just had a lovely week at Bunns Leisure site.We stayed in a lovely caravan owned by West Sands Holiday.It is a good sized van,and it is in a lovely position not to close to the entertainment block.If we ever come down that end of the country again we will most certainly be in touch.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2016
Thank you Sandra we are glad you loved our holiday home and hope to see you again soon regards Carol
West Sands Holidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChronicMa...
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Love the caravan or the little house as my kids call it. Excellent location, clean, lovely park, owner is very helpful. I've bought my young family here twice now and will again. We love it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristinao...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent !!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Overall relaxing weekend with family , excellent value , nice location , clean and comfortable caravan ;)))

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natzxxx
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best caravan ever”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed Monday 2 Friday with 16 year old ASD son had sky snd wifi a must for him !!' Very clean and comfortable !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flighty20...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The best van on the park!”
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just as good as last year, we love this caravan! Great position, near everything but not noisy. Warm and cosy even in the gales and the wifi and Sky means wet days can be spent curled up on the sofa rather than spending money in the arcades! We love it!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing