We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mum’s 60th birthday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Selsey, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Motormout...
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mum’s 60th birthday”
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant place to stay, has everything you possibly could want. And dog friendly so a massive bonus.
Entertainment brilliant, leisure brilliant. Lovely beach walks and reasonably priced food, restaurants, and shops etc. Five star rating. Thank you xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FFVokes
2 reviews
“Weekend Stay”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Absolutely lovely caravan. Comfy beds and a very homely feel. Beautiful Veranda. Everything you need. Great communications with the owner. Already thinking of our next stay!! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
z0egreen0...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Place”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely, well looked after caravan. Everything you need is there. Beautiful decking and outside seating. Brilliant place to visit. The site itself has everything there to keep the children busy. Swimming pool was always warm and kids loved it. Arcade, play park, fun rides, beech &a loads more. Definatly the place to go. Will be visiting again very soon x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lyngreeno...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 star rating holiday accomadation”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely clean, comfortable caravan. Equipped with everything that makes a caravan stay enjoyable. Bunn Leisure is a wonderful holiday place something for all ages and a perfect caravan to enjoy your stay. The owners are a lovely couple very accommodating and nothings 2 much trouble. Highly recommend this caravan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisedal...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful caravan. 5 star holiday”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a fantastic time here. There’s So much for our children to do Cody Age 5 Jessica 14 our caravan had everything we needed for our stay. It was very clean and welcoming. We had 3 bedrooms which was perfect for us with a teen. On the door step to their park and a very short walk to reception and site entertainment
We are already booked for next yr and can’t wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freda T
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic caravan, clea, tidy and well equipped. Great site, facilities excellent, swimming pools are amazing, huge amusements and entertainment area. Lots for kids and adults to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bearley19...
Hastings, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family weekend”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family took a short break to this fantastic caravan it was clean and spacious lots of fun for the whole family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing