We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
311
205
77
52
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
205
77
52
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive guests holiday fun club thimble sunbeach resort
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 682 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017

enormous pools, nice beach, delicious food, good service, live music every evening... we really liked club sunbeach !!!!!
It is really big, we walked for about 7 mins from our room to the beach but it was not a problem

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

My parents and I spent two weeks there and we had a great holiday.
The place is huge: two beautiful swimming pools, one is perfect to relax, more silent, the other one is bigger, with music and entertainment.

Concerning the restaurant, there are tables inside with air conditioning or outside, perfect for the ones who like the hot weather. The food is quite good, there is a variety of choices.

The entertainment crew is fun! The guys are cheerful and they always do their best to make the guests at ease.
They organize lots of activities at the beach and in the swimming pool too such as beach volley, darts, canoeing...
If you want to keep fit there are lots of courses, in particular functional exercises that improve your muscle tone.

I strongly recommend an holiday at the Sunbeach Resort and I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
There is the sun, a beautiful sea, friendly people and lots of fun!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank saretta182016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirezioneClubEsse, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Club Esse Sunbeach, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews