We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accomadation with breath taking views...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zabljak, Durmitor National Park, Zabljak Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accomadation with breath taking views all round”
Reviewed May 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic tranquil summer holiday location the perfect place to relax and enjoy the views of the surrounding mountains which are breath taking. Savin Kun mountain trip was a fantastic day out as was the fantastic day at the Black Lake, the walks are extremely picturesque. What's more is at the end of every fun filled day we were able to relax in the fabulous lodge which has all the comforts of home with a loge fire for those special cosy nights. We will be definatly booking this lodge again so we can experience the winter in the mountains.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarmenACo...
A Coruña
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Thank you for your feedback i will try to improve things my guest ask. The bathroom upstairs has a bath yes it does have a shower tap to wash down but so sorry if floor got wet, I thought that bathroom would be nice if anyone wanted a relaxing bath. The large bathroom downstairs has a large shower cubical. I will ask Jovana to put more bath mats around so the floor isn't wet when you get out Apologies for that. As regards to the cooker it is a full sized cooker, although the top burner is half gas half electric, I chose this as some people's preference vary on gas or electric also if there are any power cuts the gas is still on. I apologise if this was difficult to cook with. I do hope you loved Zabljak as much as I do. Regards Lorna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstanti...
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay thank you for your review. I see you have already booked my house to come back in the summer again, You will be very welcome. Best wishes Lorna.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmanuell...
PARIS
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Hi thank you for your valid comments. The house is situated on the edge of the town centre of Zabljak, it is on a private road set back, just off the main road, so no busy traffic noise. The town centre of Zabljak is approx a 10min drive away or some people prefer to walk or cycle there. The Black lake is a ten minute walk from the town Centre, you cannot drive directly down to the black lake as this is a walking only zone.
The house was decorated with all new furniture, bed linen utensils etc prior to the summer, I apologise there was no coffee maker but I did not advertise there was one, but I will get one to improve on what my guests need. Thank you.
I apologise the electric went down in the middle of the night, sometimes in the mountains due to the inclement weather the electricity can seldomly go down from time to time in all the areas, the government are working on this to improve the infrastructure in Zabljak. This work is sometimes carried out in the off peak times, like the middle of the night, where the electricity is down for short periods of time not just my house but in the areas they are working on but I do not have control of this. We do have a backup generator to address any problems as soon as possible so not to disrupt anyone's stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback I appreciate it and hope you will come back to Zabljak. Best wishes Lorna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing