We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Polar Star
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Soa(Zabljak)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zabljak(Zabljak)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel MB(Zabljak)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sepic Accommodation(Zabljak)(Great Value!)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Hikers Den(Zabljak)(Great Value!)
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guesthouse Andjelich(Zabljak)(Great Value!)
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments Peaks(Zabljak)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
22
37
24
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
37
24
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone night staydurmitor national parkhotel is situatedgreat hotelkitchenmontenegrowifi
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 95 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2013

the hotel is 4 km form the center of Zabljak, we had two bedroom apartment, I have asked to put an extra bed in one of the rooms, it has not been done and it is impossible to do it because there is no space, so if you have more than two kids one has to sleep in parents bed or on the sofa in the living room, which is donwnstars so if the kids are young it is not very convenent. the breakfast was good and dinner also. the staff is very kind
i would recommend

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trip_to_barcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We had a very spacious family appartment for a good price.
The food is correct but you don't have to take halfboard.
Breakfast is OK.
There is a very nice terrace to have a drink or a good sandwich when it is sunny.
The restaurant is a bit dark.

Room Tip: We had a very spacious family appartment for a very good price.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lydia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Hotel Polar Star is 4 km away from the city center. We stayed for 3 nights. The room is large and everything was very clean. Stuff was very polite.We ate the breakfast and buffet dinner in hotel and experienced their tasty local cuisine, which is awesome. The breakfast has a great variety of foods too. The staff were very attentive and always seemed one step ahead of what we wanted. The wi-fi is only avaliable at he loby, there is no signal in the rooms.
Now, the sad thing: hotel has a dog, a cute German shepherd called Simba, he was tied all the time to his outside dog house. Simba doesn't get any attention or walks. I know that hotel took the dog as a attraction for the kids, but it is very sad to see him suffering as he is tied all the time. At least he needs a walk every day and bordered garden. We were very sad when we left hotel, because Simba was crying. Polar Star authority should do something for him

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBee U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Having struggled with menus and local cuisine we found this resturaunt. The buffet had a tremendous selection and was tremendous value. The wine selection was excellent. Overall well worth the drive out from Zabljack.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank cowa2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The hotel is located just outside Zabljak. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was very good, buffet style with a good selection. The rooms were clean and spacious. Wifi was not accessible from the room.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pieface71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews