We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
23
48
41
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
48
41
16
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 149 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

Great beach bar till late night!
Variety of drinks!
Happy hours between 5pm and 6pm!
Friendly staff around you!
Comfy and colorful bean bag!
Fire show at night!
Shisha by side!
Giant size hamburgers with chips by side!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tchangan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

This simple but functional resort is good to stay. I spent 2 nice and happy nights there and I hope to be back. The beach is beautiful and we are just on it. The bar is nice and staff friendly. Prices are good but choice limited. By night they do a fire dance show very nice to see.There are many restaurants around. Near the Langkawi airport, just 25 RM the ride by taxi.
I recommend and I will be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cezar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Easy to find this hotel with big signboard on the right-since its a 1 way road. My room was sorrounded by garden n near the pool. Just a small pool actually. Toilet was good. Just the room-strong smell of ciggarattes which i dont like. 2 mins away is the chenang beach. No breakfast included in the room pkg. Dont worry, there is alot of stalls selling breakfast, lunch & dinner along chenang road. But a bit pricey. Ironing service is outside the room near the pool. Will come back again

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank imeehezalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

One step up from a back-packers however it is right on the beach. Good wifi, great beach bar and many eating choices nearby. Very basic room with a kettle, fridge, towels and a couple of bars of soap otherwise bring or buy your own stuff, still great value considering the price.

Room tip: Older rooms are much bigger.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnnyGoldcoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Lived in a room with a nice garden view, 30 seconds from the beach. Got a small pool aswell and chairs outside the room where you can sit and chill. At the beach sun beds during the day, bean bags during afternoon /night

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank jl82015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews