We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Brilliant for destination wedding

Visited Zuri for two days to attend friend's destination wedding and it was quite a great... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Bastab C
,
Hyderabad, India
lovely hotel

we were gang of nearly 40 people and we had a blast. The hotel took care of all our demands and odd... read more

Reviewed June 4, 2019
travelbug20081973
,
Bengaluru, India
Read all 212 reviews
  
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
71
52
42
15
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
52
42
15
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful property small room great hotel roulette table awesome stay waterfall cafe hotel is located food is excellent special mention seafood restaurant recommend this resort zuri white sand varca beach nice beach goa leena kidzone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 212 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2014 via mobile

All games are electronic even blackjack. Casino tables are shabby. Crowd is indescribable. There are no women guests. It is Not a place for women or couples. Its hard to find fun even if you go alone bcoz when you play its like you are playing on a computer. If you have ever been to a proper casino you'll get bored here.

1  Thank BhagoBhootAya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Sorry but issue is that local crowd is also allowed in the casino free of cost which makes the place terrible.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank manu_solutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

We had visited casino for first time, we had good time and lots of fun. For entertainment we had gone to zuri white sands casino and our experience was very satisfying , good staff and well security .... Lots of game for playing with friends.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank ashit m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

the hotel is good , but the casino is pathetic .. management is ruining their brand name .. by allowing such cheap stuff to carry on in their premises

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank SwapnilDhotre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Liked: staff
Disliked the rooms, the food was not unto standard, the hotel overall was beautiful, good security on the beach, and an excellent walk on the beach

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank 537justinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews