We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,323)
Filter reviews
1,323 results
Traveler rating
1,173
113
20
4
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,173
113
20
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff nice service nice pool holiday activities will visit again nice trip special thanks very nice hotel walkable distance special mention food is excellent great hospitality front office swimming pool courteous staff excellent stay memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,323 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our holidaay was memoriebel Very tasty food, good service service provided by Prabin and bapan gave exllent service. we are enjoy varca beach.hotel to bech distance only 10 to 15 minutes walkble distance thanks to all staff and sterling team...

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ManishaAntarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

It pleases us to know that you had a memorable holiday at Sterling Goa Varca.
We are glad that you could make the most out of our dining experience. Prabin and Bapan would be elated to know that you remember them so fondly. We hope you could take relaxing walks with your partner while you visited the Varca beach.
It is guests like you that bring out the best in us.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Rooms, All Team is very cooperative, helping & courteous specially in Restaurant/Dining/ House Keeping / Front Desk .To name a few Jayesh ,Nitin Rajput,Bapan ,Suvankar & Arun(Cheff).Holiday Activity(Ajay/Pinku) & Holiday World (Rajender) were very Helpful.
Best Food we had in Goa.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Avdaishkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Sterling Goa Varca.
We are humbled by your kind words directed towards our staff members. Our well-trained staff members are the ambassadors of Sterling’s core beliefs – to leave no stone unturned in ensuring that our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of. Our chef would be glad that he could impress your taste buds with his culinary delights.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All food was good except South Indian. Dhosa and Idly needs to be improved. Service was good. Rooms excellent. Suvankar was cooperative. Enjoyed my holidays. Beach is also nearby. I recommend sterling varca.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bhujwalaeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience at Sterling Goa Varca.
Thank you for liking our service and rooms. We are grateful to you for recommending us to fellow travellers. Our F&B team has taken a note of your valuable suggestion.
We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is great here.The hospitality and staff are helpful.The rooms are great here.If you visit you must definitely meet Ajay for games and Praveen in the dining area.The pool is also very clean.The Varca beach is also very close to the hotel

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Sterling Goa Varca.
We are glad that our dining options and the service rolled out by Ajay and Praveen were the highlight of your stay. Additionally, it pleases us to know that you could make the most out of Varca beach’s proximity to our resort.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good exprience at sterling varca goa. We are very happy to stay with sterling. Room was very good. Very good resort. Food food . Excellent service at restaurant and room service also.. thanks to mr Suvankar for spacial take care. We will come soon. Thank you.
Regards
Deepesh saha

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dipeshyyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Goa- Varca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are delighted to be the recipients of your kind feedback of your stay at Sterling Goa Varca.
We are pleased to know that you had Sterling imprinted all over your vacation. Thank you for enjoying our rooms and service to the fullest. We thank you for commending Suvanker.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews