We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOved the stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Siesta de Goa Hotel
Ranked #2 of 6 Varca B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 6, 2008

I loved the stay there it was so so so much peace full its been a year but i still feel like going tht nd haveing a blast it has a lovely room but for mosty the service there is exellet

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank rohil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 62 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
6  Thank Ирина К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Подадьше от ресепшена, а то громко разговаривают))
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Наталья В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ближе к первому этажу если нужен интернет.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Евгений Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Kenny V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank buravcev_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marinaPMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Varca
0 mi away
Colonia Jose' Menino Resort
0 mi away
Caravela Beach Resort
0 mi away
Regenta Resort Varca Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Sterling Goa Varca
Sterling Goa Varca
#1 of 10 in Varca
116 reviews
0 mi away
Dona Sa Maria
Dona Sa Maria
#7 of 10 in Cavelossim
210 reviews
0 mi away
Varca Palms Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siesta de Goa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siesta de Goa Hotel

Address: 794 C 2nd Fatrade, Varca 403721, India
Location: India > Goa > South Goa District > Varca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Varca
Price Range: $27 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Siesta de Goa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Siesta de Goa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siesta De Goa Hotel Varca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing