We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good variety and nice atmosphere”

Ristorante El Resole'
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
san francisco
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good variety and nice atmosphere”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Be sure to make a reservation at this very popular restaurant in Alba. We loved the fact that we could walk from our hotel and enjoy a wide variety of foods, well prepared. We liked it so much we came back twice!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bnelson88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    281
    75
    20
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Just had a good meal here with a group of 5. All of us really liked it. Free mini-bus pickup at our hotel.

Good atmosphere and food. We especially liked the carpacio anti pasti, brie & carpacio pizza, gelato.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank jonas3210560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Typical, nothing too exciting”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Well, the food is good as all the Italian food is, but nothing really special. Book in advance in the evenings.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ekaterina_Siver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very good food and atmosphere”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

The place is not very big but cosy and typical, prices are reasonable and my canederli soup was incredible. Very good also the grilled veggies we shared. Portions are generous. Highly recommended.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank giulia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mars
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent food and nice, warm atmosphere.”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Food was delicious. It was very good value. The menu had many different choices and included local specialties.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank dno8maid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante El Resole' also viewed

Canazei, Province of Trento
Canazei, Province of Trento
 
Canazei, Province of Trento
 

Been to Ristorante El Resole'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing