We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
MY Kosher Hotel Canazei
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Alba di Canazei
Certificate of Excellence
Tivon, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 30, 2010

probably the only Kosher hotel in Italy or one of the fewest. The room was comfortable and clean. Preffer rooms facing the mountains, they are quieter. Very good breakfest and very nice wooden deck facing a beautiful scenery. There is a stream flowing close by and a nature park to walk through or just resting.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank oferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    12
    0
    0
    3
See reviews for
35
29
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2010

there is only one word to describe the hotel:impeccable!
the quality of the food,the friendliness of the staff,the cleanliness and service are remarkable.
Mr Netzer and his wife will do their outmost to make you feel welcome and at home.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yeshaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jerusalem
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2010

We came to My One Hotel for a ski vacation. Have been there for a week, Although We had heard before that it's a good hotel, we were really impressed by the nice rooms, the service....(R-E-A-L-L-Y GOOD, I hadn't been waiting for coffee more than 30 seconds) and the Shaba's atmosphere. The food is very good, a big variety of salads and deserts - the chef is a professional one. The managers (Avi&Blinda) are very nice and helpful. They employ a girl (Ayelet) that work in charge of the tourism and help on booking ski lessons and other adventures for who doesn't ski - she is better than a concierge on a 5 star New York hotel...
The only problem that I had found is the wireless that is very slow and doesn't work well, despite his exaggerated price (12 euro for 24 h)
I really recommend this hotel

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank poni123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rushi24
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2009

A great hotel in a beautiful place. My husband and I visited last summer as part of our honeymoon. The hiking was great and the food was better! Best of all were the beautiful mountains all around us.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rushi24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2009

A very fency hotel in the heart of dolomites. We had a great time there thank to hotel service and facility, highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sky50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2009

The dolomites is a beauitful skiing area. This hotel is brand new and looks very modern. (the managers say it was opened up only in December 2008). The room is clean, tidy and fresh. The food is very very good, and the waiters are polite and helpful.

I must say I was very VERY impressed that the hotel was running very well and smoothly despite having been open only 3 months. The only problems I had was the wifi connection being extremely slow but the managers say that they had problems with the phone company but the problem should be resolved very soon. I dont blame them - it only been open 3 months!!

I am going back again next year!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jerry31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alba di Canazei
0.1 mi away
Albergo Villa Adria
Albergo Villa Adria
#6 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
234 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aurora
Hotel Aurora
#1 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
502 reviews
1.9 mi away
Wellness Hotel Lupo Bianco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Rosella Park & Wellness
Hotel Villa Rosella Park & Welln...
#10 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
112 reviews
1.0 mi away
Al Sole Hotel Club Residence
1.0 mi away
Hotel Alla Rosa
Hotel Alla Rosa
#1 of 51 in Canazei
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MY Kosher Hotel Canazei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MY Kosher Hotel Canazei

Property: MY Kosher Hotel Canazei
Address: Strada de Costa 75, 38032 Alba di Canazei, Canazei, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Canazei > Alba di Canazei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Alba di Canazei
#6 Romantic Hotel in Alba di Canazei
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — MY Kosher Hotel Canazei 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your MY Kosher Hotel Canazei reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My One Hotel Canazei - Kosher Ski Alba Di Canazei
My 1 Hotel Canazei - Kosher Ski Resort
MY Kosher Hotel Canazei Italy - Alba Di Canazei

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing