We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Assolutamente ok”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
MY Kosher Hotel Canazei
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Alba di Canazei
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Supermark12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

94 - 99 of 99 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dolomiti E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Alpe1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CORIZIO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
10  Thank silvia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgtmoh, Direttore generale at MY Kosher Hotel Canazei, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank mdinunzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi N, Responsabile reception at MY Kosher Hotel Canazei, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alba di Canazei
0.1 mi away
Albergo Villa Adria
Albergo Villa Adria
#6 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
256 reviews
0.9 mi away
Dolomites Inn
Dolomites Inn
#36 of 51 in Canazei
83 reviews
1.9 mi away
Wellness Hotel Lupo Bianco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Astoria
Hotel Astoria
#15 of 51 in Canazei
261 reviews
1 mi away
Al Sole Hotel Club Residence
0.1 mi away
Garni Val De Costa
Garni Val De Costa
#8 of 14 in Alba di Canazei
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MY Kosher Hotel Canazei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MY Kosher Hotel Canazei

Address: Strada de Costa 75, 38032 Alba di Canazei, Canazei, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Canazei > Alba di Canazei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Alba di Canazei
Price Range: $191 - $404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — MY Kosher Hotel Canazei 4*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your MY Kosher Hotel Canazei reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
My One Hotel Canazei - Kosher Ski Alba Di Canazei
My 1 Hotel Canazei - Kosher Ski Resort
MY Kosher Hotel Canazei Italy - Alba Di Canazei

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing