We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for Marco Polo and Venice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Tessera
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for Marco Polo and Venice”
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Lovely family room free breakfast and airport shuttle great value and only 10 euro return on the bus to Venice

Perfect stop over spot

We camped in union lido and used this as our last night pre airport stop over ideal location

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernjohnjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, September 1, 2014
Dear Guest,
many thanks for your kind review: your opinion is very important for us!

We are really glad you have appreciated our Family Rooms: really wide and well furnished the Family Rooms are the ideal room to book for family up to 5 people for a comfortable stay all together!

In addition to this our Hotel is the only one located so close to the Airport that can accomodate Guests in rooms like these.

Hope to see you and your beautiful family soon!

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,040 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    396
    463
    142
    31
    8
See reviews for
258
426
65
144
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2014

I stayed one night at the Best Western Titian before catching a flight the next day. The hotel is very easy to access from Venice (1 bus ride away) and you can't get much more convenient to the airport. The hotel even offers a free bus service from the hotel to the airport (less than two minutes away). The breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold foods and even healthy options for those being conscientious of their eating. The staff was very helpful and recommend a nice restaurant for eating dinner. The hotel rooms are very dated and the room I slept in had a rather hard and uncomfortable bed. Luckily, there was an extra single bed in the room and I switched to that during the night. Overall, it served it's purpose...convenience to the airport. I would recommend this hotel for early or late flights.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Direttore at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Ms Sarah,

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Kind Regards

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
347 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

The Titian Inn is a very nice hotel no more than a 5 minute drive from the Venice Airport. Works well as a transit hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is helpful and friendly. The bus stop for the #5 bus to Venice is right outside the door. Not much to do in the area otherwise -- only a few restaurants in the area and one small grocery store (closed on Sunday).

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Direttore at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Steve,

Thank you for having taken the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Regards

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Efficient checkin, very clean, everything works, free WiFi, guest computer to print boarding pass for flight, great breakfast, free shuttle to airport, close to airport for those early morning flights.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RonM582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Direttore at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Mr Ron,

Thank you for having stated all our points of strenght! You are perfectly right when you say that this property is ideal for early morning flights for all the services that we include in the room rate:

American Breakfast Buffet from 4.30 AM
Complimentary Shuttle Service from and to Venice Marco Polo Airport
Business Centre for Boarding pass printing
Free Internet Connection in the whole building
Nice and Comfy Beds for a perfect night sleep

We hope you will come back in the forseeable future and please do not hesitate to contact us again for any need you may require,

Have a nice day,

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Slept for two nights as I was working Nearby during my visit to Venice. All i have to say its one of the Best hotels ive ever been. Friendly personel welcoming and helpful. Didnt had the chance to have Breakfast as i left earlier than Breakfast Hours but i will have the chance cause im Visiting the hotel again. Nice impression CLEAN and TIDY rooms with A/C and all the comforts.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sig981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Direttore at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a nice review! It makes us feel very proud to be part of a winning team who strives every day for our guests' best satisfaction.

We will be very happy to have you back in the forseeable future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any need you may have.

Have a nice day,

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

Easy to find, parking available, really helpful reception staff, good breakfast and room was very spacious for 4 of us. Its easy to get into Venice with a short bus ride which runs every 20 minutes or so until midnight (although it was quite crowded so be prepared to stand) all in all a good place for a trip to Venice if you don't want to be in the centre.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank a p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Direttore at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Kind Regards

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2014

This was the perfect place to stay when I had an early flight out of Venice the next morning. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. A hot breakfast and free airport shuttle were provided in the morning. And, if you had not visited Venice yet, it was easy to get there from this location.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank plsv1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italia_Alberghi, Direttore at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your nice review on TripAdvisor!

We hope to see you again in the forseeable future and please do not hesitate to check our website for promotions available!

Kind Regards

Cristina L.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tessera
0.5 mi away
Annia Park Hotel
Annia Park Hotel
#1 of 4 in Tessera
435 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Venice Airport
0.2 mi away
Venice Resort
Venice Resort
#4 of 4 in Tessera
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport
1.6 mi away
Antony Hotel
Antony Hotel
#19 of 58 in Mestre
1,421 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport

Property: Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
Address: Via Orlanda 240/244, 30173 Tessera, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Tessera
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Tessera
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, is a 3-star-modern property located in an exclusive position at Venice doorstep. In a wonderful and comfortable location in relation to the main arterial roads (1 km from the highway connecting to the motorway A4 Trieste-Milano), close to Venice Marco Polo Airport (900mt) and Treviso Canova Airport (30km), Titian Inn Venice Airport gives you the opportunity to reach both Venice Downtown and the main industrial areas of Venice. Kindness, Professionalism and respect for our guests traditions is the spirit of welcome that is waiting for you at the BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Venice Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titian Inn Hotel And Residence
Titian Hotel Venice
Titian Hotel And Residence
Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing