We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Tessera
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Convenient and friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

Stayed here for one night, great location for airport.staff speak very good English and very helpful. Restaurant less than one minute walk serves pizza and pasta etc. also free shuttle bus to airport. Rooms are modern and clean with air con, breakfast is typical Italian with cheeses,ham bread cake etc

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rossiliverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,006 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    449
    137
    31
    8
See reviews for
252
408
63
142
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Duderstadt, Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We landed late in Venice and therefore booked this hotel for the first night of our stay. Unfortunately our flight was delayed so we could not use the shuttle service included in our early-booking-fare because it is only avilable before 11pm. The hotel can be reached by bus or by foot in ca. 10min from the airport.
The hotel is in very good shape, and seemed to be newly renovated. It was also very clean.
The breakfast offered a very good variety - to highlight is that they had also several diet and gluten-free products!
All in all we enjoyed our short stay very much and I would not hesitate to come back again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MLP86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

Titian Inn Hotel was wonderful to work with - booked for after a Med cruise. Any question was answered promptly and completely by email. Picked up at port timely, family room ready early. Bought tickets from hotel for bus and water taxis (18 Euros, 12 hrs) for return to Venice same day. Room was large and clean. WiFI good, Breakfast was good and at airport with no problems by 5:40. Would recommend this hotel. Thank you.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pdm267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

This is a good hotel if you have already seen enough of Venice and have an early flight out. It's a bit more than I would have liked to pay but I guess you pay for the convenience. They provide a free shuttle to the airport starting at 5 AM. The driver was on time and he took about six of us to the airport which is a 5 minute ride. Not much to see around the vicinity if you are looking to do that.

Room Tip: Close to the airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rafael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Nice clean hotel very close to the Airport. We chose this hotel primarily because our flight was reaching late in the evening and we did not wish to spend too much time searching for our hotel. On arriving at the airport we made a call to the hotel to send across their shuttle and it arrived in less than 10 minutes. Good breakfast with a decent range of options and very helpful staff. Certainly value for money and will recommend it to my friends planning to visit Venice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone for short or long stay.On every trip to Europe we stay at the hotel for its convenience to the airport. Our room was large and spotless. Breakfast had many choices with friendly service.
Evening walk was delightful, flowers everywhere.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
325 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Clean. Modern. Free shuttle to the Airport that leaves at 4:45 am which is plenty early for 6:30am flights out of Marco Polo. There is also a breakfast buffet that starts at 4:30am.
Computer and printer available for guests to print boarding passes. English speaking staff.
Internet access. Clean-quiet room-and got a wake up call.

If you are in Venice or arrive by train there is a city Aero Bus-line #5 which I think was about 7euros each and goes right by the hotel or direct to the Airport.

I would recommend this Hotel for anyone with early flights out of Venice-convenient-clean-modern and well set up for the traveler!

Room Tip: Our room was on an upper floor and was very quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BackRoadsUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tessera
0.5 mi away
Annia Park Hotel
Annia Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Tessera
4.5 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Venice Airport
0.2 mi away
Venice Resort
Venice Resort
#4 of 4 in Tessera
4.0 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Quid Hotel Venice Airport
1.6 mi away
Antony Hotel
Antony Hotel
#16 of 58 in Mestre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,379 reviews
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Bologna - Mestre Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport

Property: BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport
Address: Via Orlanda 240/244, 30173 Tessera, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Tessera
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Tessera
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport, is a 3-star-modern property located in an exclusive position at Venice doorstep. In a wonderful and comfortable location in relation to the main arterial roads (1 km from the highway connecting to the motorway A4 Trieste-Milano), close to Venice Marco Polo Airport (900mt) and Treviso Canova Airport (30km), Titian Inn Venice Airport gives you the opportunity to reach both Venice Downtown and the main industrial areas of Venice. Kindness, Professionalism and respect for our guests traditions is the spirit of welcome that is waiting for you at the BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Venice Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titian Inn Hotel And Residence
Titian Hotel Venice
Titian Hotel And Residence
BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Venice Airport Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing