We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Meal”
Review of Ristorante Damida

Ristorante Damida
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 5/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #3 of 51 Restaurants in Pinarella
Price range: $22 - $39
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

We visit Da Mi Da at least 2 or 3 times when we are here on holiday and are never disappointed.The staff are great , food is superb (especially the fillet steak) and they prepare a lovely seafood Catalana (not on the menu) for my wife.
Highly recommended and definitely the best place to eat in Pinarella

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank briandmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,026)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,026 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Very nice fish restaurant with generous portions and friendly services. We enjoyed starters like sauté Di cozze and Alici marinate a lot. Tried also pasta and fried mixed plates. All excellent. Dessert also good. Be careful that each dish is really abundant !!!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank francob524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We came across this bar/restaurant when we dropped in for breakfast. The staff were very friendly and it was great value for money. We came back for aperitivos and were blown away by the selection of bar snacks available, for free like most bars in Italy, but the range and quality was amazing. The owner was likeable, very professional and if we could export him and the bar to Australia we would! Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele P, Proprietario at Ristorante Damida, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Hi Peter, it was so nice to meet you and your wife, i hope to see you again, in Australia maybe... ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Damida also viewed

Cervia, Province of Ravenna
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
 
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
 
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
Milano Marittima, Cervia
 

Been to Ristorante Damida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing