We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice and friendly”
Review of B&B Sardinia

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Olmedo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Sardinia
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We have spent a lovely week in this appartment. Nice owners, smiley faces and a very clean place are exactly what you need while on vacation. Its position is strategic: a few km away from the crowdy town and on the way to marvellous beaches and historical sites. Moreover, if you need any kind of help, you just have to ask Roma, the owner: she is always pleased to make you feel home and to give you the possibility to take the best advantages of this wonderful country. I definitely recommend it... and would love to go back soon myself!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dvpatri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 19 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Отличные номера на втором этаже. Спасибо за отдых.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank piv2002piv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank VPavelN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oksana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: stanze spaziose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbannarita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc_s_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Olmedo hotels
0.3 mi away
Agriturismo Sa Suerera
Agriturismo Sa Suerera
#4 of 15 in Olmedo
20 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Nuraghe Talia
B&B Nuraghe Talia
#2 of 15 in Olmedo
11 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Barca In Secca
La Barca In Secca
#3 of 15 in Olmedo
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Palmas Dorada
Palmas Dorada
#8 of 15 in Olmedo
20 reviews
8.2 mi away
Casa Peana
Casa Peana
#1 of 15 in Olmedo
20 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Valle dei Nuraghi
La Valle dei Nuraghi
#7 of 15 in Olmedo
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Sardinia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Sardinia

Address: Via Su Furraghe | Strada C, 9, 07040 Olmedo, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Olmedo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Olmedo
Price Range: $59 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful and cozy three bedroom apartment that can comfortably accommodate from two to six people and is located on a quiet street, Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen, and access to the pleasant garden with deckbeds, bbq and outdoor shower. The house is ideal for families or a group of friends! ;)) Minimum 2 persons and maximum 6 persons A nice and cozy 2 bedroom apartment that includes; 1 romantic double bedroom, + 1 spacious bedroom that can accommodate up to three people, with 2 twin beds (which can become a double bed) and a sofa bed. the room is lovely and spacious with a french window. Babycot is provided plus an extra (website hidden) case of need. The living room with the kitchenette includes a refrigerator, a kitchen with gas stove, a sink, a large wooden table with chairs and a sofa bed with TV. Kindly smoke outside of the house in the garden. Outside you can enjoy the deck beds for sunbathing, plus there is a table and chairs where you want to eat ... where else is a nice lawn and where you can have fun playing with the table football! My house is located in a quiet and beautiful village called Olmedo ... near all the exits to the north or south so only a few kilometers from the beautiful beaches of Alghero, Porto Conte. Stintino, Porto Ferro and also to visit the beautiful Sardinian nature has to offer with their cultural traditions and gastronomy. At Olmedo you can find everything, bank, post office, supermarkets and restaurants, and butcher and backery . Around the corner from my house there's a great pizzeria and restaurant that I recommend! The connection with Alghero or Sassari and exceptional there is a small station where we have a small country train that takes in 10 minutes takes you to Alghero and go frequently during the day .. Alghero and Sassari. too. What makes the house unique! That is in 2 minutes you can have fun in the chaos but when you ask for a quiet moment and there is nothing better than a good night's sleep, over here it is possible . You do not have to get crazy looking for a parking place you can park in front of the home. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B Sardinia Olmedo, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing