We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic property with wonderful outdoor space”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Caumont-sur-Durance, Vaucluse, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna S
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Fantastic property with wonderful outdoor space”
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a superb week in the property. It is very well equipped (it even has two dishwashers!) with air con in the upstairs rooms. It was possible to keep the downstairs rooms cool using the shutters. Wifi was good too. It is a good 20/25 minute walk into the village so we tended to drive. There is a super U only a few minutes away by car too. I would absolutely recommend this property.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2018
Hello Anna and thank you for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at Les Vignes Blanches. The air con is appreciated when it gets hot but you found the trick to keep the downstairs rooms cool which is the best way! If you decide to stay at the villa again then feel free to contact me. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilliams...
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“10/10”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow! Vignes Blanch was perfect. Tastefully decorated and extremely well maintained. The gardens and pool are beautiful. We can’t find anything negative to say.
We were greeted so warmly by the owner. She had certainly thought of everything evan driving me to the local super market so I knew where to go.. lovely lady!

Caumont sur Durance is close to many lovely places to visit. Avignon, Isle sur la Sorge, Gordes and wine tasting in Châteauneuf de Pape are just a few places we visited. A return visit is definitely on the cards as there are so many more places to visit.

Christophe from Select Villas also scores 10/10 for his customer service. He certainly delivered. Helping sort our booking along with other requests. Evan on his day off he came to our rescue when we needed help.

I would highly recommend Select Villas and Vignes Blanch.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay at Les Vignes Blanches. The garden and pool are very relaxing and with the recent rain it is very green at the moment and the sun is shining gloriously now showing the garden at its best!
We are also very pleased that you enjoyed discovering the region. There is so much to do indeed!
I would also like to add that you left the villa very clean and it was much appreciated.
It goes without saying that if you were to consider returning to the property we would be delighted to accommodate you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing