We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Restaurant”

Piccadilly Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 46 Restaurants in Alykes
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited this restaurant on several occasions during our holiday.
We were made to feel really welcome by the owners and the staff and the surroundings were brilliant. They have a fantastic menu and the food is amazing. The waiting staff are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble.We would recommend the food which is reasonably priced and good value for money. We visited on several occasions and were never disappointed. Please give it a try you will love it.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LinKent1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had 4 meals there this week. Even asked for a meal to be changed so I could have rice with my meal and not potatoes.
Excellent food and nothing was too much trouble. Friendly service, definitely recommend. Thank you x

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jan_t123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely food and friendly, helpful staff. Had gyros plate and it was a huge portion with lovely thick bits of meat, very good value

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JustSapphire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First visit & it won't be our last. Good choice on menu with all the local choices but opted for Pizza & we weren't disappointed. Lovely friendly staff, worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ooffaamm13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a few pittas here from the takeaway when we had eaten too much at lunch and didn’t want an evening meal and opted for a gyros and a glass of wine on the balcony instead. Chicken bloody lovely and hubby had a lamb one night and he thoroughly enjoyed it although he said the chicken was better. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 724annetted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piccadilly Restaurant also viewed

 
Alykes, Zakynthos
Alykes, Zakynthos
 

Been to Piccadilly Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing