We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Piccadilly Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 44 Restaurants in Alykes
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed October 24, 2018

This restaurant is on the road down to the town had a lovely meal couldn't fault it great service friendly staff only went once due yo other amazing restaurants spoils for choice in this lovely resort

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AnnJohnCharlton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 146 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2018

We had 2 meals here the week we stayed, lunch & dinner. I found this place to have one the best Vegan salads in Alykes. You just ask them to leave off the feta (if your vegan). They bought us a few slices of bread & oil but as my friend & I do not eat bread we said thank you but no thanks. When we went to pay they had charged us for the bread so be warned this is an add on they assume we all want.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Walthamstow1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

Had chef's dream was tasty and delish also ordered the big burger also very tasty.
The insence burners were a bit on the smelly side and not nice wafting in all directions. Only down side was the piece of chicken I found in the wrap was undercooked. Would go back. Staff were a little on the surly side and could have been about friendlier.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank helend694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

On our recent 2 week holiday we ate here at least 7 times. Tried something different every time and everything was spot on. Good service and friendly staff. We would definitely return here when we go back to Alykes

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kath D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Quieter location just off the main crossroads, good selection of reasonably priced food, warm welcome, clean toilets.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sue-TheTaylorFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piccadilly Restaurant also viewed

 
Alykes, Zakynthos
Alykes, Zakynthos
 

Been to Piccadilly Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing