We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
25
16
3
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
16
3
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful location place to stay steps sunset view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

We had reserved an appartment and when we came to the island the owner didnt had the reservation!!she told us that she was scared that we wont come ( of course thats a lie) and she rent the room to another couple. she kept the money of the deposit and she was rude ! Very Unreliable owners!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AlexandrosP164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

It is one of the best located hotels in Armenistis-livadi.clean and simple rooms with beautiful view to the sea and quick access to the beach.you can enjoy also the taverna that the owner has for breakfast lunch dinner

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Amazing views over Livadi beach; located close to Armenistis. Warm welcome from Yannis and Evgenia and their family. Great home cooked food; you better be hungry, the servings are very generous! Location is great to explore the Northern part of the island. Highly recommended.

Room tip: all rooms enjoy great views over Livadi beach
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ceciles2834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

A room with a view facing the long Lyvadi beach next to Armenisti! (see pics) The sound of the waves are nonstop. Very convenient location. We stayed for a week between july-august 2016.
The restaurant with the same name is a part of the same complex. Probably the best restaurant in the area, don’t expect anything fancy just simple local dishes.
The rooms consist of rather old furniture but confortable beds and mattresses. There are no a/c but are not really necessary Cleanliness needs some more attention. The stuff is very friendly always with a smile to welcome you the helpful if you need anything. We had room no 11, wi-fi works almost always there.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank panosk916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

The view is amazing. We stayed at the last on the left room on the ground floor which I strongly recommend!!It's just over a beautiful beach where you can access with 20-30 steps starting just outside the room. The furniture is alitle old as well as the kitchen equipment but there was no problem at all. Glad TV and big fridge. Very clean and 1-2 km away from Armenistis village. Average prices. If we visit Ikaria again we won't look for another place to stay

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank SpirosZ4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews