We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
47
18
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
18
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Tento hotel je pro všechny, kteří hledají harmonii,..... pohodu, vždy usměvavý personál, opravdovost, skvělé jídlo, extrémni čisto a celkově úžasnou rodinnou atmosféru. Navíc má vlastní pláž, ke které vede cesta voňavým lesem. Také Ereclea Mare je klidné a hezké místo.

This hotel is for everyone looking for harmony,..... well-being, always smiling staff, authenticity, great food, extreme cleanliness and an amazing family atmosphere. Moreover, it has its own beach, which leads through the fragrant forest. Also Erecle Mare is a quiet and nice place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Hotel Da Stefano was amazing for our family vacation this summer. Our room was cozy and had everything you need inside. The hotel is close to the seaside and their beach service is really nice.
The food was amazing and the hosts even more.
We really recommend this place for summer holidays and we will go back for sure.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank bogdanmaramures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016

Albergo da Stefano is a really nice family-run hotel close to the beach. We spent a few days there and we would return any time. The building has a nice mediterranean look, and inside a clean and friendly athmosphere. I thinky every room has a terrace/balcony, and we had an especially big one. The food is very delicious and healthy, which is coupled with great service. The hotel has sunbeds and umbrellas in the sandy beach which you can use as gratis. Besides these the hospitality of Martina and her family is captivating. A highly recommended place to stay if you go to Eraclea Mare. And don't forget to try the wines there, they are really good (my favorite was the Tramini). Have a nice holiday:D

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank joegod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le Stanze verso nord sono al ombra, meno calde.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews