We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lory(Eraclea Mare)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Milano(Eraclea Mare)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Eraclea Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sole(Eraclea Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eraclea Palace Hotel(Eraclea Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caravan Adria Holiday(Eraclea Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel Helvetia(Eraclea Mare)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Centrale(Eraclea Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
15
15
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
15
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2015 via mobile

A group of friends meet in Eraclea Mare once a year from all over Europe. I think was our sixth visit to this small family run hotel which always gives a personal service. The rooms are basic but ideal for a sandy beach holiday.

They cook the most delicious Italian food from their pristine kitchen to perfection. Meals are preordered with a multiple choice for each course.

We will be back!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank GrannyD2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We have look in google mare veneto and we finded this nice Hotel. We have been welcomed very well. Clean and pleasant rooms. Private parking, private beach free wifi. Price all inclusive meet, rooms beach umbrella and deckchairs. Breakfast plentiful and varied.
Traditionals meals very good and napkins of cloth and tablecloths new every day !!! 4 first dishes and 4 second dishes every day and various desserts seasonal local fresh fruits and ice creams.
Service excellent and frendly. We spend 4 unforgettable days.Negative note drinks a bit expensive. Rare to find such a nice place in Italy for this price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
38  Thank evilugano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELA226, Proprietario at Hotel Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear guest, thanks for your very kind feedback! We do apriciate your nice words towords our house and our work. Looking forward to see you soon back here, best regards. Family Ostan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews