We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$176
Priceline$176
Hotels.com$176
Travelocity$176
Agoda.com$174
Orbitz.com$176
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
174
67
41
19
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
174
67
41
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool rooftop stroll relaxation bedroom august jesolo shade apartment mare beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 318 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017

We just vent for 12 days, with our 2 boys, 3y and 7y old. At first we were a little disappointed over the room, a 2 room/family suite with balcony. The bathroom did not look like the pictures from the website, although it was generally a fine bathroom, it was not nearly as stylish and NEW as the pictures would have you believe. Also we did not have access to the kitchenette because we booked half-board, which by the way is more expensive than the same room without board, so that was odd to us, we actually had to pay extra to get access to the kitchenette, and since we have small children we obviously needed that, so that was a bit of a let down to begin with. But if life hands you a lemon, you make lemonade right, this was our vacation and we wanted to have a good one. so after that first disappointment, we actually had a really good vacation and the staff was very accommodating, when our youngest fell asleep before dinner, they served us up a (big) tray with dinner for us all so we could eat in our room, we did that three times, no problems there :-).

Food: overall the food was good, above average and we never went to bed hungry, the Italian dishes were definitely the best, they make all different kinds of Risotto and pasta-dishes and they were all delicious. the more "continental" dishes especially for children, like nuggets or hamburger could use a little love, they are uninspired!
Breakfast: was very good, it had everything we needed and more to it!

The pool area: Roof-top, was very nice, awesome view, and what we needed for our children (and our selves) to swim and play.

So with the very nice staff and everything else very good, we had a great vacation, which could have had a better 1st day, but I would still recommend this hotel to others. Not for couples or singles though, it is very much a family hotel.

Room tip: Try and get sea-view, I guess those are the nicest rooms.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

This was a very nice Hotel with very nice facility's. The staff are incredible and went out of their way on several occasions to help us out. The hotel was quiet and very family geared. It has a nice gym with everything you need. The pool was always nicely kept with clean water and clean surroundings. The lobby was always clean and welcoming. We did not have breakfast any of the days here, but instead went across the street to "living Eraclea Mare" the owner is lovely and kind, and though she didn't speak English well she tried her best. The breakfast was delicious and 1/2 the cost of the hotel. The hotel is in a great location, very close to most things and close to the beach. The pine forest is so nice to stroll though or rent bikes and take a ride. Bike rentals at the hotel were E1.50 for 1 hour E5.00 for 1/2 day and a little bit more for a full day. We took out bikes for 6.6 hours and they only charged us E5.00 each. Breakfast is E12.00/day if you have it every morning of your stay (billed directly to you) or E15.00 if you only go once or twice through your stay. There is a complimentary coffee station in the lobby which is always kept clean with fresh water and cookies.
I would highly recommend this place, it was very nice.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brianne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017

Very well made rooms with a lot of space, the hotel is not far away from the beach and very close to the city centre. The food was excelent and they have very caring staff. The best part is the view tht you have from the top of the building were there are the swimming pools, bar, fitness area, play area for kids and spa. A very relaxing trip full of positivity. This experience is surely worth the price.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LucaBattistutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

We can fully recommend this hotel for family holiday. We were there for 5 times and are travelling in August again.
We really love the place, food and beach.
Hotel staff is very friendly and the services are very very good.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janaj98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rovere Nadia, Owner at Eraclea Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2021
Google Translation

Gentile signora janaj98,

grazie davvero dal profondo del cuore per aver preferito per ben 5 volte l'Eraclea Palace Hotel per il Suo soggiorno ad Eraclea Mare.
Una recensione cosi speciale ci riempie il cuore di profonda gioia

Alla prossima estate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

The hotel is great, comfortable, a walking distance from the beach. It has got a pool on the rooftop where they hold parties and where bands come play at times. Breakfast is excellent and offers a great variety. The staff is friendly.
It's a very good place to stay if you are in Eraclea Mare.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fannella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews