We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday ”
Review of Dom's Sea Cuisine

Dom's Sea Cuisine
Ranked #5 of 16 Restaurants in Bogmalo
Price range: $80 - $350
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Love this place,, going for two months, on Sunday,, cannot wait to see all the lovely friends for years.. Great food truly.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Lilian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

If you want to have a quick bite and drinks with fast service at bogmallo , Dom is the place to go..The dishes are delicious and the service is quick..had a wonderful eating experience

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Saurabh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Bogmalo is a lovely village, has a nice small beach and this outstanding restaurant.
Food is FAB ! The chef has won an award, no need to tell you more ( I guess ).
Absolutely worthwhile checking out.
It’s my favourite !!! Hope you enjoy it too.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank ChristelN67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited during a cruise and weren’t sure what to choose. Waiter who looked after us and also provided us with some seating on the beach, suggested traditional Goa Prawn Curry with cheese garlic naan and pilau rice. Wow, this was the best curry I have ever had. If you’re there make sure you try it. Also waiter then brought out some extra sauce for us that he had made himself as we still had some rice left over

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank swfc1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We had dinner few weeks ago and came back several times as the food is not only excellent but Dom and his son are absolutely great people.
We had a little chat during lunch and since we said we were from France he offered to cook a special French meal for the following dinner.
He made specially for us a baked soufflé which was really outstanding, who would expect to find here such a traditional French dish that is even hard to get in France!
Needless to say wz had a wonderful time there, Dom is a certified chef and host.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dom's Sea Cuisine also viewed

Bogmalo, South Goa District
Bogmalo, South Goa District
 
Bogmalo, South Goa District
Bogmalo, South Goa District
 
Bogmalo, South Goa District
Vasco da Gama, South Goa District
 

Been to Dom's Sea Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing