We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super family hotel, also for bikers”
Review of Albergo Panorama

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Albergo Panorama
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Panchia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This hotel makes you feel at home the moment you arrive. The hotel is managed by a big family; they are super friendly! The rooms are good, the meals are good and the surroundings in the Dolomites are super!
I made some very nice mountainbike tours with Diego, one of the owners and excellent guide for super trails. I can really recomment a stay in their hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bart V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Albergo Panorama
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 112 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2013

The Bozzetta family at Albergo Panorama made me feel right at home from the first day. Since I spoke pretty much zero Italian they always made sure I was comfortable and my needs were taken care of. The hotel is warm, cozy and spotless in every sense. If you want to mountain bike, hike or road bike I highly recommend their services and knowledge of the local sites. The food was always fantastic and very diverse and the staff will keep you satisfied with their service and smiles.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jscheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albergo P, Proprietario at Albergo Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Hi Jerry, thank you very much for your nice words.
They are very important for us.
We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paolo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Emanuele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaPanchi_, Proprietario at Albergo Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaPanchi_, Proprietario at Albergo Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rouge-Nicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaPanchi_, Proprietario at Albergo Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panoramaPanchi_, Proprietario at Albergo Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panchia
1.2 mi away
Hotel Nele Val di Fiemme
Hotel Nele Val di Fiemme
#1 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
245 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Regina delle Dolomiti
3.8 mi away
Hotel La Roccia
Hotel La Roccia
#2 of 18 in Cavalese
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hotel Latemar
Hotel Latemar
#2 of 3 in Castello-Molina di Fiemme
231 reviews
0.6 mi away
Albergo Negritella
Albergo Negritella
#6 of 6 in Ziano di Fiemme
61 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Rio Bianco
Hotel Rio Bianco
#2 of 6 in Panchia
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Panorama

Address: Via Templari 51, 38030 Panchia, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Panchia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Panchia
Price Range: $84 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Albergo Panorama 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Albergo Panorama welcomes you to our Hotel in Val di Fiemme of Trentino, the green heart of the Dolomites! Hospitality, sports, and relaxation during your holiday in Val di Fiemme! If you are a sports lover, especially biking or skiing, and you are searching for a holiday in Val di Fiemme with engaging activities for the entire family, our hotel in Val di Fiemme is the right place for you! Albergo Panorama is located in the heart of Val di Fiemme, on the outskirts of Panchià, and situated in a beautiful and sunny position that renders a charming mountain landscape. This is an excellent starting point for hiking and mountain bike excursion during the summer, and a great place for skiing duing your winter vacation in Val di Fiemme. A special vacation in Val di Fiemme Experience a vacation full of sports, relaxation, and the discovery of nature, while being pampered at the same time. Enjoy dinner tables containing dishes infused with natural flavors, our revitalizing Wellness & Beauty center, and our spacious and comfortable rooms. Here, you will find a mix of tradition and hospitality that combines the beauty of the environment with the sympathy of our local staff who are able to respond to your every need. The Bozzetta family has, amoung many things, one distict characteristic: their love for sports, more specifically, skiing and biking. Choose Albergo Panorama in Trentino for your sports holiday. Our location and qualified staff will allow you to feel at ease and are ready to meet any requirement or special need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Albergo Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing