We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bellissima villa albori”
Review of Villa Albori

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Albori
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 277 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Due stanze sono accessibili dall'interno della casa, una direttamente dal giardino, consigliata...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cesare c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosgretel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adriano T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FulvioAgostini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villa Opicina
0.9 mi away
Alla Valle di Banne
Alla Valle di Banne
#1 of 1 in Banne
258 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Residence L'Albero Nascosto
2.4 mi away
Nuovo Albergo Centro
Nuovo Albergo Centro
#11 of 50 in Trieste
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Victoria Hotel Letterario
2.9 mi away
Gens Julia
Gens Julia
#13 of 143 in Trieste
129 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sotto il Faro B&B
Sotto il Faro B&B
#1 of 143 in Trieste
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Albori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Albori

Address: Via Nazionale 41, 34151 Villa Opicina, Trieste, Italy
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Trieste > Trieste > Villa Opicina
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Villa Opicina
Price Range: $92 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our ancient Villa is an historical building which was built in 1880 as the residence for a wealthy Habsburg family. The house was completely renovated in 2011; it's surrounded by a large Italian-style garden with a wide swimming pool (50 sqm) and several timber trees. We offer to our guests 3 large rooms (25 sqm), each with private bathroom, air conditioned and TV. Family Piazzi will be glad to have all of you guests at our home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Albori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Albori Villa Opicina, Italy - Trieste

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing