We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una buena elección para disfrutar de la isla”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Boutique Isla de Tabarca
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Isla de Tabarca
Reviewed September 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Misexperiencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 127 of 127 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank DulceHache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nando2244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank massello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ascension M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nosotros estábamos en la habitación Amanecer, que hace esquina y es una maravilla. Aconsejo pedir vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OLIRAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Rebeca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isla de Tabarca
0.1 mi away
La Trancada
La Trancada
#1 of 2 in Isla de Tabarca
41 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Gran Playa
Hotel Gran Playa
#1 of 4 in Santa Pola
168 reviews
13.3 mi away
Hotel Huerto Del Cura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Santacreu
#2 of 3 in Isla de Tabarca
2 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Isla Plana
Hotel Isla Plana
#1 of 3 in Isla de Tabarca
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Boutique Isla de Tabarca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Boutique Isla de Tabarca

Address: C/Arzola s/n, Isla de Tabarca, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Isla de Tabarca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Isla de Tabarca
Price Range: $90 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Boutique Isla de Tabarca 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a brand new small hotel that is due to open to the public on Friday 12th August, but myself and my partner were lucky enough to stay overnight as a guest on 7th August as we had gone by boat to this small quaint island located just of Santa Pola, I would like to write a review of this hotel as we were made so welcome by William the manager who was so helpful and took the time to show us arround the hotel and tell us how they saw it for the future, it was good to see somebody so excited about this new venture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Boutique Isla de Tabarca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing