We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Sercotel Riscal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sercotel Riscal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 4, 2013

The Hotel is right at the side of the A7 slip road so really easy to find and see from the motorway with its bright outside decor. We stayed for 3 nights while watching the World Enduro in Puerto Lumbreras about 10 mins away. The hotel was spotlessly clean, as was the bedroom, bathroom, towels and reception area. Air con in the rooms was great, as the hotel is at the side of the motorway it was noisy with windows open. The rooms were a good size, working hair dryer in bathroom. No tea/coffee making facilities in the bedroom. The staff in the bar and on reception were lovely very helpful and friendly. We ate in the bar twice and the food was very good and reasonably priced. Our stay included breakfast there was plenty of choice ham, cheese, croissants, toast etc. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 92 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2012

This hotel is really easy to find as it is visible from the motorway. The staff were friendly and very helpfully we arrived very late as we had a problem with our hire car and although the bar was shut they opend it up for us . It was clean, reasonably priced and ideal for a couple of nights stay while we were in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank MorganaXXI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank CaminoCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Yolanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 19_francesca_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Lumbreras
16.5 mi away
Hotel Aguilas Resort
Hotel Aguilas Resort
#6 of 8 in Aguilas
90 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hotel Jardines de Amaltea
9.3 mi away
Parador de Lorca
Parador de Lorca
#1 of 5 in Lorca
1,056 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Hotel Puerto Juan Montiel, SPA & Base Nautica
9.3 mi away
Hotel Spa Jardines de Lorca
19.1 mi away
El Paraiso Hotel
El Paraiso Hotel
#4 of 8 in Aguilas
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Riscal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Riscal

Address: A-7 Salida 649, 30890 Puerto Lumbreras, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Region of Murcia > Puerto Lumbreras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Puerto Lumbreras
Price Range: $53 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Riscal 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sercotel Riscal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing