We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dona Paula, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ArunaRaje...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had wonderful stay... Pool and pool view is awesome... Almost everyday we spent time in pool... And very helpful host...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Dear Aruna,

Thank you for taking the time to post the review of the stay. Delighted to know that you had a great time.

Looking forward to your next visit. Visit casamelhor.in to view our appts in North Goa.

Best Wishes,
CasaMelhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VIVEK D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Goa trip”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice apartment with two big room with AC. Room was also clean. Place is near to sea so view is also good. Caretaker is very friendly n helpful.

Restaurant is 1 km away but u can order from home.home delivery is free.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2017
HI Vivek!

Thank you for the great feedback.

It was great to hoist you with us in Dona Paula. Looking forward to hosting you soon again at Candolim.

Best Wishes,
Team Casa Melhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GDBanga
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant place with calm environment along with amazing sea view over the swimming pool.”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located in Dona Paula Circle Pleasant place with calm environment along with amazing sea view over the swimming pool. Friendly & helping host.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Hi Gagan!

Thank you for taking time off to post the review of the stay at Dona Paula and for your kind words on the host.

We appreciate the feedback of the apt and our relations manager.

Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MukulB
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at a picturesque place”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place was lovely with an infinity pool overlooking the sea... We were received at the place by Sanjeev who was really helpful. He helped us with all the arrangements including bike hire and taxi drop to the airport, he also suggested us good restaurants nearby. Rooms & bathrooms were very neat and clean. Sanjeev even had some water bottles already stocked in the fridge for us. I would suggest travellers to carry snacks and breakfast items as there are no grocery shops nearby.

Our stay was really good and Sanjeev made us feel at home and came early morning at around 4:30am for our check out.

A big thanks to Casa Mehlor Team and Sanjeev in particular for making our stay a memorable one.

Thanks,
Mukul & Neha

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Dear Mukul,

It was truly a great pleasure to host you and your lovely Mrs. and your common friend at our appt in Dona Paula.

We thank you for taking the time to post the feedback and appreciate the same.

I certainly look forward to host you yet again soon ..

Regards,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhi A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and beautiful .”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I cant even even describe how beautiful d place was. It's just amazing and can't wait for another visit. Beach view pool is d intersting part of d apt and the best place for Hangouts. Me and my frnds njyd a lot and some good booze with zero complaints. Our host Sanjeev is very friendly and acted as a good guide for our first visit to Goa. He is best at his work and cooperative and honest. I seriously recommend this beautiful place as it suits every type of tourist. Thank you casomelhor for hosting us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Abhi,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to know that you and your friends enjoyed yourselves at the apt and had a great time at the pool. We at Casa Melhor look forward to hosting you and your friends again soon

Lastly, we take this opportunity to also wish you all the best in your career.

Best regards,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
webbyrish...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay for Family.”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent stay for Family. Best place to stay with the view of the sea beach (Dona Paula) and the infinity Pool. Awesome place!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Dear Ambikash,

Thank you for taking the time to review you stay at our apt in Dona Paula. We truly thank you and look forward to being your host soon.

Cheers!
Team Casa Melhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dr santos...
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The property was very good specially swimming pool and a view
Definitely would like to visit again
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Dr. Pattar,

Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable review.

We are glad to know that you liked the appt you booked and especially the infinity pool.

Looking forward to hosting you soon.

Regards,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing