We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dona Paula
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
72
69
20
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
72
69
20
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool free wifi is available rooms are large affordable cost place to stay wonderful memories room tariff the house keeping staff quiet place housekeeping staff maintained property conference hall family vacation hustle bustle lovely resort donna paula buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 166 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Lovely resort style hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms. Lots of well kept greenery and walkways.
Enjoyed the lovely sumptuous breakfast spread.
Staff and Management are very helpful. Will visit again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Mrtjed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport23329612276, Front Office Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

We look forward for your visit again to our property

Assuring best services always

Thanking you
ICG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

During my holidays I have stayed here. I had a very pleasant experience. The place is really beautiful and ideal for a very relaxing and peaceful vacation. The house keeping staff is very friendly and goes out of the way to help you and make your stay very comfortable. The rooms are very cozy and appealing. The service is great. There is a wide range spread of different varieties of healthy breakfast to start your day in a very energetic manner. To sum up this is a well maintained property to make your holiday enjoyable.. Totally recommendable.. I would definitely be visiting the place again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank EzildaFernandes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport23329612276, Front Office Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

We look forward for your visit again to our property

Assuring best services always

Thanking you
ICG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in Goa with my friends and thoroughly enjoyed the services and the ambience. The staff specially Saraswati was courteous and ever smiling and quiet efficient and helpful. They all made me feel at home. Will certainly visit soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 28samiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport23329612276, Front Office Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

Hope to see you again soon at ICG

Assuring you best services always

Thanking you

ICG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

As i am from Malaysia, came to visit Goa in first time. it was a memorable and thrill experience where i stayed in this property. the garderns every morning watering and trim the bush by the employees which is very pleasant to experience. Breakfast spread were awasome and good choices. the room was good and the House Keeping service was very amazing. Staff Saraswati was very helpful and make us comfortable. Thank you Team, all the very best. Hope you all have good Management and good Leader.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Companion597543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport23329612276, Front Office Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

ICG look forward for your re-visit to our premises.

Wishing you always memorable and best services

Thanking You

ICG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

We were a total of 5 adults plus 3 children and stayed here from 21 to 28 Dec 19. This place is removed from the mainstream tourists spots yet on the main road, a hop, skip and jump away from the cidade de goa. The property is old world outside with green open spaces for leisurely strolls and is recently renovated befitting a 5 star on the inside.Rooms are massive, well adorned with creature comforts and are quite plush. The housekeeping staff is up to their task and are up n about helping give the goan air a rustic feel. Whilst the property is pretty and nicely configured, the solitude and warmth of the staff, especially the extremely likeable GM, Mr. Vivek Pathiyan is indeed refreshing. I would like to mention Sabrina, Krishna from amongst the staff for a special mention though i am certain there are others who are doing a splendid job.

I prefer brevity when it comes to writing reviews but i believe, one good turn deserves another. For food, i would suggest restaurants from the city or in the interiors. This property offers buffet breakfast and a la carte. The breakfast is average and we haven't had much partakings in the grub department to comment upon.

Will certainly stay here again.

Room tip: Couples may like to ask for room nos 102, 103 n 104 and itink 101 too for double sized beds or else two beds are joined together.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anilgregory0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport23329612276, Front Office Manager at The International Centre Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir/Madam,

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

We look forward for your visit again to our property

Assuring best services always

Thanking you
ICG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews