We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Couln't be better look after”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Qubus Hotel Zlotoryja
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zlotoryja
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Couln't be better look after”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

And once again Zlotoryja Qubus hotel makes my day!....
Makes mine and my husband day - and guests we were honored to invite for a meal. We would love to say big THANK YOU to the staff.... brilliant service!
Special thank you to hotel's manager Anetta - she was looking after us exceptionally
!
We booked dinner in restaurant for 10 and we ended up having beautifully arranged table, special amenities for kiddies - they loved them!!!! and such a attention to detail!booking dinner I was not sure about afters but restaurant personnel recommended us Georgian sweets from the list and it was yummy!!!!!! Kids had ice cream :-) BRAVO!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank negunio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    7
    7
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
7
2
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stayed there just one night, but the hotel was really nice. The rooms were spacious and clean. There was a variety of tv channels.We had to leave early and the hotel offered us breakfast packages which turned out to be really rich in products.
We even got a nice price for the weekend stay! :-)

Room Tip: This is a hotel in the city centre and you can't forget about the noises from outside when you o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kasiuleczek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2011

It was just perfect stay. Zlotoryja is charming old town not far from mountains and we decided to stay in Qubus hotel and organize our trips to Szklarska Poreba and Karacz from this place. We falled in love with this hotel from very begining! Check - in was smooth and receptionist gave us all informations we needed about the place and sourrandings. Our room was on top floor so we could admire lovely view from massive window. I need to mention that comparing to other 3 * hotels our bathroom was spacious, well equipped and very clean. Everyday breakfasts were the nice suprise as well. Professional service and tasty fresh food! My partner is a big fan of cheesecake and funny enough he could enjoy it with very nice morning coffee.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank negunio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wroclaw
Level Contributor
262 reviews
261 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2011

In this hotel I spent one night. I had a business meeting. I always try to reserve stay in Qubus hotel chain. This time was also very nice like last time in Glogow.
The room was clean and spacious. Nicely decorated and air conditioned. TV with many channels. The bathroom was clean. Service was very nice.
In the evening I ate dinner. Restaurant at the highest level. Everything perfectly prepared. Food very tasty, but expensive.
Breakfast very interesting. You can choose meats, cheeses, eggs, yogurt, juices and much more. Very good coffe
The hotel I recommend to all. Best in the city.

Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Pawel_WRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2010

Used this hotel whilst on business in Zlotoryja, hotel was well located for my trip and easy to find, quite basic, but staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel food was nice and good value for money, breakfast was very 'local' but satisfactory. Would use again for business.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BethR999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zlotoryja
12.5 mi away
Qubus Hotel Legnica
Qubus Hotel Legnica
#1 of 11 in Legnica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Palac Krotoszyce
Hotel Palac Krotoszyce
#1 of 1 in Krotoszyce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hotel Gwarna
Hotel Gwarna
#2 of 11 in Legnica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Palac Brunow
Palac Brunow
#1 of 2 in Lwowek Slaski
5.0 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
0.0 mi away
Agrohippika
Agrohippika
#1 of 2 in Zlotoryja
5.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Agroturystyka Rupaki
Agroturystyka Rupaki
#2 of 2 in Zlotoryja
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qubus Hotel Zlotoryja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qubus Hotel Zlotoryja

Property: Qubus Hotel Zlotoryja
Address: pl. Wladyslawa Reymonta 7, Zlotoryja 59-500, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Zlotoryja
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zlotoryja
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Qubus Hotel Zlotoryja 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, HRS, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Qubus Hotel Zlotoryja reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing