We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Std +”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Gromada - Busko Zdroj
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Busko Zdroj
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Standard hotel. Although it's only 2-star rated, people service is really high quality. I like politeness and honesty of hotel service and they deserve for a good word in this matter. They could aspire a little bit higher if it's little bit more invested. Otherwise it'll be getting older and worse I think. Now it's good.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
13  Thank michalm401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 21 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2011

Unlikely to other hotels it is at least a 3 star hotel, although officially rated 2 star. Good location in a spa town, big, clean rooms, very good breakfast. Close to park. Very helpful staff. Pets' friendly. No free internet in the rooms is the only drawback we have found there.

Room Tip: Ask for a reduction from a list price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ATY39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wojciech M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koksu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Polecam apartament 204.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wojciech W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Andre1964-2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Busko Zdroj
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sloneczny Zdroj
Hotel Sloneczny Zdroj
#1 of 8 in Busko Zdroj
306 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lawendowy Zdroj Med & Spa
Lawendowy Zdroj Med & Spa
#3 of 8 in Busko Zdroj
29 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pod Swierkiem Hotel
Pod Swierkiem Hotel
#8 of 8 in Busko Zdroj
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Malinowy Raj Mineral Hotel
Malinowy Raj Mineral Hotel
#1 of 3 in Solec Zdroj
95 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bristol Art & Medical Spa
Bristol Art & Medical Spa
#2 of 8 in Busko Zdroj
148 reviews
10 mi away
No photo provided
ORW Krystyna
#3 of 3 in Solec Zdroj
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gromada - Busko Zdroj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gromada - Busko Zdroj

Address: ul. Ludwika Warynskiego 10, Busko Zdroj 28-100, Poland
Location: Poland > Central Poland > Swietokrzyskie Province > Busko Zdroj
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Busko Zdroj
Price Range: $38 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Gromada - Busko Zdroj 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Gromada - Busko Zdroj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Gromada - Busko Zdroj Poland - Swietokrzyskie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing