We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place”
Review of Hanusel Hof

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hanusel Hof
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hellengerst
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times for business and always regretted not to have enough time to enjoy the nice facilities of this place, including 18 hole golf course with alpine panorama, Spa and great food from the restaurant. My room very spacious, very modern bathroom, and extremely clean. Definitely a place where I would come back for leisure.

Room Tip: This hotel has an own golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dieter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 84 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2012

We came back for the second time. We already had an excellent stay the first, so we did not think it was possible to improve.

Service was even friendlier and personal, and the food was exceptional.

Just were unlucky with the weather.... but at least we had time to use the spa.

Booked a couple of hours with the Pro-ette (it's a lady) and she was great.

Looking forward to next stay!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susy-1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Clean, spacious rooms. Marvelous views and good food!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kbw511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hanuselhof, Rezeptionistin at Hanusel Hof, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2011

Dear guest,

thank you for your nice assessment. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay
in our hotel here in Hellengerst. We hope, that we can welcome you another
time in our hotel.

Best wishes and many greetings from Family Rainalter and
the whole Team of the Hanusel Hof

Yours faithfully

Julia Schütz
Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katrin13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hanuselhof, Rezeptionistin at Hanusel Hof, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Madeleine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hanuselhof, Rezeptionistin at Hanusel Hof, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Uns reicht für ein Wochenendtrip die kleine Gade. Blick auf das Voralpengebiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank namibia20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hanuselhof, Rezeptionistin at Hanusel Hof, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank guesswhat2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hanuselhof, Rezeptionistin at Hanusel Hof, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hellengerst
3.1 mi away
Landhaus Sommerau
Landhaus Sommerau
#1 of 1 in Buchenberg
23 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Hotel Bayerischer Hof
#4 of 9 in Kempten
155 reviews
6.1 mi away
Goldenes Kreuz
Goldenes Kreuz
#1 of 2 in Wiggensbach
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hotel Peterhof
Hotel Peterhof
#2 of 9 in Kempten
139 reviews
6.9 mi away
bigBOX ALLGAEU Hotel
bigBOX ALLGAEU Hotel
#1 of 9 in Kempten
186 reviews
6 mi away
Hotel Krone
Hotel Krone
#1 of 4 in Immenstadt im Allgau
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanusel Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanusel Hof

Address: Helingerstr. 5, 87480 Hellengerst, Bavaria, Germany
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Franconia > Lower Franconia > Hellengerst
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hellengerst
Price Range: $280 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hanusel Hof 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hanusel Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing