We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room and great food”
Review of Freiaemter Hof

Freiaemter Hof
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Freiaemter Hof
Ranked #1 of 10 Freiamt B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 14, 2010

We found out very late that we would like going to the Europa-Park. All very nearby hotels and guesthouses was fully booked so we changed the perimeter for our search. Happy that we did. The couple servicing the place were very friendly and we felt us very welcome in their house.

Since we only used it as a base for the visit to the amusement park we didn't really have a closer look at the nearby area. But the view into the surrounding fields, stream and forest from the room was very nice. I would imagine that using this as a base for hiking in the Black Forrest (Schwarzwald) would be great.

We used the restaurant all days during our stay, and the food was very well prepared. If you are not staying we would recommend the restaurant on it's own.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarssonDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Roy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hecki66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pfefferkoerner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dieter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: kamers zijn op 2 verdiep op eerste verdien is er een dokters praktijk er is wel een
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RitaHeleyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Freiamt hotels
2.4 mi away
Hotel Ludinmuhle
Hotel Ludinmuhle
#1 of 1 in Freiamt
167 reviews
1.7 mi away
Gasthaus Zur Krone
Gasthaus Zur Krone
#3 of 10 in Freiamt
22 reviews
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Danielenhof
#2 of 3 in Freiamt
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Gasthaus und Pension Hintere Hofe
1.6 mi away
Gasthaus zum Engel
Gasthaus zum Engel
#2 of 10 in Freiamt
6 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hubertus Haus Pflingsteck
Hubertus Haus Pflingsteck
#6 of 10 in Freiamt
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Freiaemter Hof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Freiaemter Hof

Address: Reichenbach 10, 79348 Freiamt, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Freiamt
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Freiamt
Price Range: $119 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Freiaemter Hof 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Freiaemter Hof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing