We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very enjoyable stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
Certificate of Excellence
New York
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

Stayed for about a week on business. Liked everything -- design of the room and bath was very pleasing, excellent staff and service. I thought the breakfast was wonderful (also lunch and dinner in the restaurant). This is a very busy hotel and yet you feel well cared for. Sales staff was great - Ulrike very responsive and efficient, my whole group was very happy! Thank you --

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank DeeNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear DeeNewYork,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the time you have taken to write this review.

We are delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and with pleasure we passed your feedback on to our staff.

Thank you again for your positive feedback, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,020 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    495
    429
    75
    9
    12
See reviews for
70
212
52
624
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Skovde, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Excellent! Beds are super! The only thing that is the weak point is the food! I hate to say this be-course the rest is super! If you are going for a good restaurant! Do not look here! But if you want a superb staying (without breakfast) then this is the place to be! Nothing can beat this hotel in hospitality and taking real good care of its customers! If it would overlook the restaurant it would have five stars! Easy! My rating may be infected by the fact that I am used to hotels! So perhaps my rating is to hard! Anyway! This is a Hotel I will come back to over and over again! I will simply not visit Munich without a stay at the Dolce Munich! Even if meetings are in the center...

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kipj76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear kipj76,

We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and with pleasure we passed your feedback on to our staff. Regarding your comment on the food I forwarded it to the kitchen chef and his team to discuss!

Thank you again for your positive feedback and your suggestions, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
66 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Nice hotel, clean, spacious rooms, modern style, excellent breakfast buffet. But the asset of this hotel is their park, sleep and fly offer. Complimentary shuttle to and from the airport and free parking up to 28 nights. Excellent offer for a more than solid hotel close to the MUC airport. Will definitely stay there again if I´ll have another flight departing from MUC.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Robert2227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Robert2227,

thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to review Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim on Tripadvisor.com. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the offer park, sleep & fly with shuttle service to and from the airport and free parking.

With pleasure we passed your comment on to the team and we are looking forward to welcome you back in Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim soon.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Finding the hotel is very easy.
Plenty of parking spaces and very calm.

Many sports activities available nearby (on foot) + supermarkets across the street for your basic needs and several restaurants/fast foods less than 10 minutes walk.

Munich downtown is about 30 minutes by car.

The hotel itself is high class and would particularly suit a couple or travelling alone.

The restaurant and bar are great too. Enjoy a fine cocktail at the hotel's terrace during those summer nights with your loved one...
Or simply relax at the spa!

Room Tip: No fridges in most rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pintu38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Pintu38,

It is great to hear such a nice comment, thank you very much for sharing this review on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and appreciate the rooms, the Spa area and the food in our restaurant Redox and the Stepan’s Bar.

Thank you again for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next with us.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ostrava
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel at the end of june as P+S+F guests (park, sleep, fly). The hotel is new with excellent quality of accomodation.

Room was clean, big, with big windows and spacious bathroom. The best think at this hotel is spa area with pool, sauna and whirpool. And there is a lake with swimming possibilities nearby.

Yourney from centre of München takes about 30 minutes and the hotel is located about 20-25 minutes from the airport by car.

It is not the best choice if you want to be in the München, but if you want to be near the airport, you could not choose nothing better then Dolce Unterschleissheim.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jiri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear JiriBolf,

It is great to hear such a nice comment, thank you for sharing with the Tripadvisor community.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially that you liked our Spa and Wellness area and the rooms! With pleasure we passed your feedback on to our team!

Hope to see you soon back at Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans
Level Contributor
117 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

This is a great place with great rooms that are very clean and nice. If you wish to do any shopping, you must walk almost 2 miles. There is a grocery store that is very close that you can eat lunch at. We did have lunch there and it was very good. Our tour had a reception at the hotel that night so we did not have to worry about dinner. Just be aware that this place is somewhat remote to the outside world. The staff did not seem to know anything about their own area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BubbieTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear BubbieTravel,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the time you have taken to answer our questionnaire.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially that you liked our rooms. Regarding your comment on the knowledge about the area I forwarded it to our team!

Thank you again for your feedback and your suggestions, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

I was there on a conference - Very nicely furnished, with top desing rooms. It is a well organized, very clean hotel with good gastronomy. Personal is very kind, nice and helpful. Good conference facilities.

Room Tip: Rooms on top floor are very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ppv77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Dear ppv77,

It is great to hear such a nice comment, thank you very much for sharing this review on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and appreciate the friendly staff, the rooms and the conference facilities.

Thank you again for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next with us.

Yours sincerely,
Erik van den Bergh, General Manager Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Unterschleissheim
0.3 mi away
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich
#3 of 4 in Unterschleissheim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hilton Munich Airport
Hilton Munich Airport
#34 of 381 in Munich
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,147 reviews
5.1 mi away
SOULMADE
SOULMADE
#1 of 9 in Garching bei Munchen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Olymp Hotel
3.9 mi away
Ampervilla Hotel
Ampervilla Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fahrenzhausen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hotel Laimer Hof
Hotel Laimer Hof
#1 of 381 in Munich
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,070 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich

Property: INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
Address: Andreas-Danzer-Weg 1, 85716 Unterschleissheim, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Dolce München Unterschleißheim)
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Unterschleissheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Unterschleissh...
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich in Unterschleißheim is the largest hotel and conference centre on Munich’s north end. It is also the top choice for conventions and events. Located just outside Munich, it boasts optimum connections to the city centre and airport alike. We offer you a one-of-a-kind hideaway for events, private parties or a relaxing couples’ retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolce Munchen Unterschleissheim Hotel Unterschleissheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing