We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quality and everything spot on!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
Certificate of Excellence
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Quality and everything spot on!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

Just a quality hotel, excellent rooms, food of a very high quality, a little expensive but not stupidly so! Service and focus of the staff 1st class. Check in is easy and friendly and all the staff speak English very well.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sasquatch61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is great to hear such a nice comment, thank you for sharing this on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our great staff, the rooms and the easy way to check in.

Hope to see you soon back at Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim!

Kind Regards
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,024 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    496
    430
    77
    9
    12
See reviews for
70
212
52
628
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

Not sure how, but our travel agent got us a great deal on this property as part of our European trip. The facility i wonderful as is the pool and spa and associated facilities. The breakfast was great. Would go back there in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to review Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim on Tripadvisor.com.
It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the spa and our rich breakfast buffet, and that you would choose to stay with us again on another visit.
We are looking forward to welcome you back in Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim.
Kind Regards
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
374 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Great hotel with excellent service. The breakfast buffet was excellent with variety of food. Rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. Reasonably close to Munich. Pool and spa facility was very nice. Wifi access was excellent in the rooms. We stayed here for a conference and the staff made sure we had all of our needs met. Excellent service. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 808MikeN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Dear Mike N.,

It is great to read such a nice comment, thank you very much for sharing this review on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and appreciate the friendly staff. It is very nice to read that you liked our breakfast buffet, the rooms and our wellness area!

Thank you again for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim soon.

Yours sincerely,
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Just returned from a stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable as were the public
spaces. The hotel is ideally located near the major businesses in the area, is fairly close to
Munich and has good conference facilities. That being said the storage in the room is inadequate there is a very small open wardrobe near the door and 3 drawers one of which is contains the safe and a padded chest near the bathroom. No bedside tables just a narrow shelf going behind the bed and a large desk by the window as well as an armchair with a small side table. The king size bed was in fact two single beds pushed together. The bathroom is spacious with both a tub and separate shower stall as well as separate WC with a door which can be closed. There is a window in the bathroom with a view of the bedroom and not of the exterior, it has an electric shutter which can be deployed for privacy if so desired if not you can watch TV through the window and there is a loudspeaker in the bathroom. The restaurant and bar were comfortable but both offered the same food. The menu was somewhat limited and there are only a few small restaurants in the neighborhood a Mongolian Grill, McDonalds and a Greek Restaurant are nearby. There was a breakfast buffet available every morning and the food quality was good and suitable for most tastes. Taxis were always available outside the hotel. Altogether a good experience nothing fancy but a sleek and modern business hotel. I would definitely return there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the time you have taken to write this review.

We are delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and with pleasure we passed your feedback on to our staff. We already changed our menu in the Redox Restaurant and the Stephan's Bar.
Thank you again for your positive feedback and your suggestions, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
85 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

The Hotel DOLCE offers a unbeatable price/feature ratio.
In Unterschleissheim it is by far the best hotel. It´s nor far away from the Airport.
The Spa and pool enable you to relax.

The restaurant is also very good, not great but this is quite important as the location in the middle of a business are gives you no choice. Nothing in walking distance, although there are some nice restautrants in "Uschl" and vicinity within 15 min driving distance.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Henry_Rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Guest,
thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to review Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim on Tripadvisor.com.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our Spa.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in Dolce Munich Unterschleissheim.

Kind Regards
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We recently held our IEEE Transformers Committee Spring Meetings at the Dolce, everyone from Management down through Housekeeping made our stay enjoyable. Everyone was very friendly and "Bent over backwards" to accommodate our every need. The restaurant staff graciously allowed us to store my insulin in their cooler and made sure that I was able to retrieve it when needed and place it back when finished. We hope to visit Munich again during warmer months and will definitely make this our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dbuckm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is great to hear such a nice comment, thank you very much for sharing this review on Tripadvisor.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and appreciate the friendly staff. We are happy that we made your stay special.

Thank you again for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next stay in summer, so you can enjoy our beautiful terrace.

Yours sincerely,
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarens, Switzerland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Great hotel, modern, clean and very professionally managed. Quality materials used throughout the hotel and very quiet.
Excellent breakfast buffet and very helpful and friendly service.
Went there twice and will always return when going for a game of Bayern Munich. It's only a 20 minute-drive to get to the Allianz Arena.
If you are lucky, you can even spot a Bayern player ...

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce_Munich, Administrative Assistant to General Manager at INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the time you have taken to write this review.

We are delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant and enjoyable stay with us and with pleasure we passed your feedback on to our staff.
Thank you again for your positive feedback, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Regina Evers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Unterschleissheim
0.3 mi away
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich
Victor's Residenz-Hotel Munich
#2 of 4 in Unterschleissheim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hilton Munich Airport
Hilton Munich Airport
#35 of 382 in Munich
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,195 reviews
5.1 mi away
SOULMADE
SOULMADE
#1 of 9 in Garching bei Munchen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Olymp Hotel
3.9 mi away
Ampervilla Hotel
Ampervilla Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fahrenzhausen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
0.8 mi away
Star Inn Hotel Muenchen Nord
Star Inn Hotel Muenchen Nord
#4 of 4 in Unterschleissheim
3.5 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich

Property: INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich
Address: Andreas-Danzer-Weg 1, 85716 Unterschleissheim, Bavaria, Germany (Formerly Dolce München Unterschleißheim)
Phone Number:
Location: Germany > Bavaria > Upper Bavaria > Unterschleissheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Unterschleissh...
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich in Unterschleißheim is the largest hotel and conference centre on Munich’s north end. It is also the top choice for conventions and events. Located just outside Munich, it boasts optimum connections to the city centre and airport alike. We offer you a one-of-a-kind hideaway for events, private parties or a relaxing couples’ retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, HRS, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dolce Munchen Unterschleissheim Hotel Unterschleissheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing