We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keine 4 ****”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AKZENT Waldhotel Rheingau
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Geisenheim
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank brossj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KFWalter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank derklinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eberhard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2006
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Stadler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Geisenheim
1.3 mi away
Relais & Chateaux Hotel Burg Schwarzenstein
0 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Neugebauer
1.4 mi away
Kloster Johannisberg
Kloster Johannisberg
#2 of 4 in Geisenheim
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Altdeutsche Weinstube
Altdeutsche Weinstube
#9 of 30 in Ruedesheim am Rhein
107 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Jagdschloss Niederwald
Hotel Jagdschloss Niederwald
#16 of 30 in Ruedesheim am Rhein
122 reviews
2.5 mi away
Breuer's Ruedesheimer Schloss
Breuer's Ruedesheimer Schloss
#1 of 30 in Ruedesheim am Rhein
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AKZENT Waldhotel Rheingau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AKZENT Waldhotel Rheingau

Address: Marienthaler Str. 20, 65366 Geisenheim, Hesse, Germany
Location: Germany > Hesse > Geisenheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Geisenheim
Price Range: $163 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — AKZENT Waldhotel Rheingau 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Rheingau, is beautifully situated, together with the monastery Marienthal, that of the family personally run Waldhotel. Stay in one of our wine-styl rooms, some with balcony and wonderful view of the valley. Romantics come to our four-poster bed with canopy in the mood. For families, our own comfort room with connecting doors. Open the window and enjoy the nocturnal sleep with fresh air. The extensive breakfast buffet, wake up for the day. In our wine bar, feast in summer and a regional or traditional dish with a suitable Riesling or Pinot Noir from the Rheingau. On warm summer days you can meet our columns terrace overlooking the pond and flowers, the monastery church. End the day with a drink in our rustic bar. Our Wellness-Area with swimming pool, sauna, brine caldarium, steam bath and relaxation area will pamper you in any weather. With a soothing massage, you bring yourself and your body back in the right balance. For a beauty treatment, our trained women with advice available. On warm days, relax on the manicured lawn. The new conference center with 6 different meeting rooms for events up to 100 people, promises a relaxed, efficient operation with a view. Conference, seminar, workshop, conference, meeting or conference, where you receive personal attention and support with professional technology. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your AKZENT Waldhotel Rheingau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AKZENT Waldhotel Rheingau Germany/Geisenheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing