We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Playa de la Arena, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dollarina
Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family stay”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved this apartment, great rooms, balconies and views. Evening sun overlooking the sea!
Everything you could want from knives that were actually sharp, dishwasher tablets, hand soap, sun cream, hairdryer, beach umbrella and inflatable lilos.
The only things we feel that could be improved is
Although there were plenty of clean bath towels, if they were all to match it would make it more uniform. The same with the bed linen, 1 of the sheets for the king size bed was for a double bed so would be a bit snug, 1 single sheet had a hole in and needed replacing.
I also feel maybe a small information pack in the apartment to explain air con/ wifi/ places to go/ emergency numbers etc would potentially
Save guests contacting Yulia unnecessarily.
That being said Yulia was great and easy to communicate with.
We ventured out to the local black sand beach several days and would recommend driving as it's a hilly Walk esp On the way back, although our 3 year old Managed it once. Plenty of free parking right next to the beach, toilets at the beach for 20cents per Person, sun beds are €3 each per day at the beach. Definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber49...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent penthouse apartment”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an excellent apartment and the outside sun deck , BBQ , kitchen and dining area offers really flexible and enjoyable accommodation. We used the outside areas all the time as weather was good and views were great day and night. The apartment is clean and uncluttered, furniture and fittings all in good working order and well looked after.
Fully recommend this apartment if you are traveling as a couple or family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HellenYin
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean, quiet,modern and has an extremely good view”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing penthouse has everything from a stunning outdoor pool to a fake grass balcony.In addition to that it is a 10 minute walk to a supermarket as well as a 5 minute drive to a superb beach.We will definitely recommend this to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maupug
Munich, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“just wonderful”
Reviewed November 20, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A spacious wonderful place exactly as shown on the pictures! Clean and comfortable. Yulia has received us as promised and has shown us the flat. Plates, pots, dishes, glasses are all in the flat even toilet paper and handwash soap. I would suggest a box with addresses of good and nice places to see... that could be interesting. The place is up on the top of the hill so to get close to the Atlantic Ocean you have to walk or to drive (better). A supermarket (a very good) is really nearby. The residence itself is a quiet a very clean and proper place. Neighbours are very discreet. Had a really wonderful time there.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2016
Gracias por vuestra opinion, estoy muy feliz de que nuestro apartamento ha hecho vuestras vacaciones mas felices y comodos, esperamos en año que viene con mucho gusto, un saludo cordial:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verditi
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent modern apartment with large terrace”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this great apartment in September for a week.
There was 2 of us so the apartment was very spacious for us. There was only 2 sun beds, so not sure if that's the norm or if there are more people staying they provide extra.
The top roof terrace is a great space to relax during the day and having the fridge/kitchen area is a bonus, saves going to the down to the kitchen to get drinks.
The Hotel close by does have pool side entertainment for a few hours every day so we could hear everything that was going on, saying that it wouldn't stop us visiting again.
The pool was great and I swam every day and always on my own, I guess high season this would be different. There are locked gates to get to the pool area, sometimes open and sometimes not, so make sure you get the key for access.
Los Gigantes was about a 15 - 20 minutes walk were there are many bars and good restaurants to try.
We got taxi back for 4 euros as there is a big hill to climb on the return.
All in all we had a great stay at the apartment and would consider returning.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Thank you very much for you review, we are happy that you had a great time in Tenerife and in the apartment, and will happy if you and you family coming next year:))) best wishes for all family:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing