We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Class'eco Liege
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Herstal
Randers
Level Contributor
270 reviews
149 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Cheap, quiet and great location for the free-way. 3 beds in a quiet room. Shared baths and toilets, that are very clean (automated system). Friendly service.. Breakfast is minimal but only 5 Euro. Free wifi in reception. Only downside is lack of A/C. The rooms must be hot in summer. Small TV with ok selection of channels.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EnClair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    21
    27
    16
    15
See reviews for
22
28
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Good position for what we want as a break on the way to Mayrhofen Austria. Very useful hypermarket at the next junction (35) going south east. Cheap fuel also available.
Pity that a non smoking room smelt of cigarettes. Why is smoking allowed in the rooms at all?
However, this is our 5th stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank despresl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2012

good hotel for persons who continue travelling true Belgium
and want to spend the night in Liegé. Rooms are cheap but clean..
Only the breakfast is perhaps just a little to expensive if you compare this
with a Formule1 hotel in France or Germany, the breakfast is more extensive
and cheaper than the one you will get over here.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheysJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Only use if you are on a tight budget. Room is tiny but clean. All lights work on one switch and are overly bright florescent. The shower/toilet facilities out side of the rooms reminded me of a submarine. Soap was out in one of the showers. The towels are hand towel sized. The water had an overly quick self shut off in a couple of the showers and not stable temperature. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hotelcurmugeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Herstal hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Herstal
0.6 mi away
Globales Post Hotel & Wellness
3.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Liege
Ibis Budget Liege
#12 of 19 in Liege
3.0 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
4.9 mi away
Univers Hotel & Brasserie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hotel le Bonheur
Hotel le Bonheur
#1 of 1 in Eijsden
4.0 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Liege City Center
3.5 mi away
Hotel Neuvice
Hotel Neuvice
#1 of 19 in Liege
4.5 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Class'eco Liege? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Class'eco Liege

Property: Hotel Class'eco Liege
Address: Premiere avenue 95 | ZI des hauts Sarts, Herstal 4040, Belgium (Formerly Formule 1 Liege)
Location: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Liege Province > Herstal
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Herstal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Class'eco Liege 1*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Class'eco Liege reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Class'Eco Liege Herstal, Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing