We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel & Aparthotel Alize Mouscron
Nearby Hotels
$34
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Altia Hotel(Neuville-en-Ferrain)
$73
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Restaurant des Acacias Lille Tourcoing(Neuville-en-Ferrain)(Great Value!)
$67
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
$37
Premiereclasse.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
156
163
31
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
163
31
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squarestayed herescrambled eggstown squarebattlefield tourgood sizerecommend this hotelseparate toiletleger holidaysexcellent hotelfree wifistaff were very helpfulcold meatslots of choicebreadself servicebreakfast room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 360 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2013

very good hotel very clean and good food only thingh was i room they give four tea bags four coffee bags but only two small milk tubes so if drink your tea or coffee at night no mik for the moring brew yes i stay again

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Returned to the Alize for second time. First time on Floriade trip at Easter. It was a real pleasure. Clean, crisp, very helpful and polite staff. Confortable quiet room and the welcome fireplace on the T.V. with soft Christmas Music was a pleasure. Good British programmes on the av channels. Pity about the 'lumpy' pillows....can do much better Alize.
Fresh food and delicious breakfast. Very helpful with a mini celebration for a birthday. Found candles for the cake I had brought. Presented extremely well by chef. Thank you. Not everyone would. Always seems to be raining when visiting but Alize is in the centre of town so not far to the shops. Delightful Alize. Well done.

Room Tip: We were in 201 and in the corner overlooking the flat roof. Quiet and a twin with everything even tea making facilities.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wiseolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Excellent location in the middle of the city center.
The room was very nice. They have enough space, are clean, seperated toilet and bathroom, which always is a surplus! Good bed!
Staff was very friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickenLieve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

We were booked into this hotel as part of a National Holidays coach trip. On our arrival we were politely greeted and dealt with efficiently. Our room was spacious and clean with separate bathroom and toilet. It had the usual tea and coffee making facilities which were topped up each day.The towels in our bathroom were also changed each day. Our stay included breakfast and evening meals. Whilst the continental breakfast was excellent some of the food served on an evening was a little strange but edible!! There were plenty of bars and shops in and around the center. Overall it was a lovely stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting in or around the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neeny419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Stayed

in this hotel as a base for Xmas markets 8-11th December 2012 on bed & breakfast basis ,it was spotlessly clean,the rooms had everything you could wish for ,special thanks to mallisa and the other receptionist ,who both also served in the bar they were so lovely ,nothing was too much trouble for them .there was just two problems with this hotel and that was the two women who were on breakfast duties,they clearly did not go to charm school,they were so rude and clearly did not like the British,especially the one wearing glasses,she should remember that we help to keep her employed .perhaps the management should have a word with them as they are letting a great hotel down!

Room Tip: All rooms are very good,including the single rooms which I and my sister had.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dot A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews