We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
88
27
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
27
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 118 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Nice spacy rooms, modern,good.breakfast and great family.

Stayed for one nicht but owner will do utmost to make it nice stay. We had difficult request (daughter needed sleep after check out time and all rooms are booked) but they made it happen! Amazing!

As well nice to read they adjusted breakfast based on comments TripAdvisor. Provide great variety intercontinental breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Sjors80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Been in this 'GEM' B&B at San Giuliano Milanese with friends last weekend..a group of 8.
Very friendly staff that welcomed us and helped us when needed.
Booked 3 rooms that where comfortable,furnished & decorated to detail and kept clean everyday. Free Wifi everywhere and all rooms had their tv sets with full SkyHD ..and that's another bonus!!
Parking wasn't a problem since it has a private parking close by when entering from the main gate.
Truly surprised even with their continental breakfast.. such many items to choose from, and a variety of local croissants and cakes.
Near this B&B you can also find a small laundry & dryclean round the corner, a cafeteria/bar meters away and a typical Italian pizzeria 5 mins by walk.
This location is perfect for someone travelling or visiting Milan since its few kms away from Linate Airport and an hour away from Milan center.
B&B Casa Rosa surprised us all.. will recommend to friends.. & will visit again!

Room tip: Got a look in other rooms and they were all great!
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ant1b78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016 via mobile

I've been there for the last 4 days with my friends and we really enjoyed ourselves. The rooms are kept clean and everyday the towels are changed without asking for them. Also I have to be honest I've never been in a hotel or guest house with a full sky satellite service. The breakfast is excellent and you have a variety of food to choose from. Parking space it wasn't a problem because there is a private parking also. About the management they were very nice and helpful. We had fun and looking forward to visit B&B Casa Rosa San Guliano Milanese again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Roberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

We needed a nice hotel for a stopover on our way to Tuscany. And this was the perfect choice! Very Friendly staff, clean and big rooms, nicely decorated, closed parking for our car. Breakfast If you use the right adress it's easy to find. If we govto Tuscany again next year we will certainly stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BertrandPrinsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015 via mobile

Good location! Old building to renovate for small hotel. Everything clean! Perfect! If you travel in summer- swimming pool is working! Friendly people. Good choice for weekend or 1-day stop. Free parking. We was realy happy to stay here!!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank _S6888LV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews