We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
23
27
6
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
27
6
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2016 via mobile

Kindness. Very beautiful people. But the build is little bit old and not very clean. Good breakfast.
By the way, it's easy to reach, economic and not bad at all. Thank you to the service staff. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank emanuelascalici5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

Easy to find and the hostess was lovely!! Our room was nicely heated, the giant wooden rocking chair in the front was very amusing. My bed was very hard, but plenty of people prefer that so I wouldn't hold that against the hotel. Overall, very nice place.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

We stayed here one night in September. Lovely place in the middle of an old olive orchard. Is a bit difficult to find, since our satnav (TomTom latest map Southern Europe) didn't recognise the street name. Luckily there is a huge sign on the main road if you're driving to town. Does need another (illuminated) sign for when you're driving in out of town direction. We got a nice espresso on arrival and after we got our keys to the room. Room was very spacious and clean, bathroom a bit dated but in good working order. Wifi and airco present. Nice view. The hostess was excellent and forward thing. We asked for some advise on what to see in the area and she even printed out maps on where to go and where to park. Very useful and good recommendations! Breakfast is decent with a lot of choice, they did run out of glasses for juices but I don't think that happens regularly. Can recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank m0tje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We spent most of the month of September in Hotel Villa Pirotta. It exceeded all expectations. The rooms were simple but beautifully kept. Hotel staff were always available to help with any request. We had breakfast daily and five dinners at the hotel - all were wonderful. The grounds were more than I had expected - I read there daily when not on excursions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Congratulations to the owners for their attention to detail and for making me feel at home!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Eileen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

The rooms where very clean and big. Nothing fancy but very charming.
Area is peaceful - like a retreat - olive tress all around.
We stayed for 2 nights and they made us feel like family - always smiling and prepared us itinerary-of things to do in area.
We got to see nice things - most impressed with hospitality.
We were 2 couples from Montreal - Quebec
June 2013..

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdaZ1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews